Reviews for Georgia Natural Gas ®

The best review categories for Georgia Natural Gas ® are their plans and pricing, with an average of 2.1 stars, and the order experience, with an average of 2.1 stars.

Georgia Natural Gas ® logo
Georgia Gas Savings's Gold Tier Providers are the best of the best in Georgia gas. These are the best providers over the past year at providing customers and communities great service, stellar customer service, and top of the line resources, just to name a few things. When you select one of these providers, know you're choosing from among the best options in the Georgia gas market.


Review from Not so happy client

Not so happy
Checking the prices and signing up was easy. They came out very quickly to switch the service on. However I have 2 points I would like to mention:
1) my first month billing cycle was 3 days only. The gas for 3 days cost me $3, and the 'monthly charge' was $8.99 - that's a bit of a piss take because they most probably charged the previous tenant in this house the same $8.99 for the partial month, so basically they got the monthly charges twice.
2) when I was searching for a gas provider, they had the prices displayed, however they never mentioned that switching on the service costs $60, which was added to my second bill - not even the first one.
Other than these they're OK.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Not So Happy Client from Douglasville, GA on May 11th, 2022
We're sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with us recently. If you please would send us your contact information and account number to customerservice@gng.com. Please reference GA Gas Savings attention Consumer Relations in the subject line.
— Georgia Natural Gas ®


Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

19 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 5 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Great representatives!
I had to call in to transfer service and had some issues but the phone respresentative, Lisa, was very knowledgeable and happy to help, as were other representatives I talked to. I ended up not needing the service but the experience was positive and if it's ever needed, I know where to go.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

SH from Atlanta, GA on April 28th, 2022
We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
On line gas service order
The process to switch to a new gas service provider was easy and convenient.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Osher from Roswell, GA on April 23rd, 2022
We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
Great, Hassle-Free Experience
Sign-up was easy and the gentleman who came out to turn on the gas at our house was on time, very courteous, and thoroughly checked to make sure all of the gas appliances /units were working properly. I could not have been more satisfied.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Tim - New To Area from Augusta, GA on November 3rd, 2021
We're happy to hear that your experience with us has been a positive one. Welcome to GNG! We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
169 travis dr
Good
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Judy McMurrain from Stapleton, GA on July 19th, 2021
We're happy to hear that your experience with us has been a positive one. Welcome to GNG! We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
Jha1948
No problems at this time
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

James Abbott from Barnesville, GA on July 3rd, 2021
Great Service
Great service and low prices
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

SR from Stone Mountain, GA on May 11th, 2021
Great service
I have gotten expert service and all questions answered.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

EJ from Jonesboro, GA on March 29th, 2021
We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you for your business.
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
Great so far.
I have been a customer for about a month and a half. All my dealings with Georgia Natural Gas ® have been a positive experience and I can only hope the rest of my contract goes as smoothly and professionally as the first six weeks.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Tom T from Augusta, GA on March 13th, 2021
Natural Gas
My agent was very helpful !!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Great Agent ! from Stone Mountain, GA on March 9th, 2021
Great
It is great
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Richard Hightower from Rome, GA on February 19th, 2021


Most Recent 4 Star Reviews

23 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 4 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
GNG Great
My experience with GNG has been excellent. Communications were accomplished via email and that made the process easy!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

DeHo from Decatur, GA on April 16th, 2022
We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
New customer
Haven't had much experience yet with the GNG but so far so good.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Customer52 from Dallas, GA on April 6th, 2022
We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
Me and GNG
So far so good.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Dan Phillips from Graysville, GA on March 22nd, 2022
We wanted to thank you again for providing feedback on your recent experience with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
As expected. Professional.
I didn't speak to anyone. Everything was online.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Janet Hall from Rome, GA on November 14th, 2021
We're sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with us recently. We'd be happy to help. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at customerservice@gng.com so that we can assist.
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
New Customer
I started gas service in May, and so far so good.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mrs. Crumpler from Stone Mountain, GA on July 10th, 2021
We're happy to hear that your experience with us has been a positive one. Welcome to GNG! We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
Great
The customer service was awesome and he was very helpful
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Dorothy from Norcross, GA on May 13th, 2021
New customer
This has been a very good experience so far.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Transferred Customer from Loganville, GA on October 19th, 2020
Decent service
Rates are competitive and there is often a $25 discount when you renew but not always.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Fisher from Tucker, GA on January 5th, 2020
Georgia Natural Gas ®
As a first time renter, getting my gas set up through Georgia Natural Gas ® was quick and easy. Although I cannot really speak on the pricing since I have nothing to compare it to, they have been very easy to work with and my bills come in at an affordable rate each month. Overall, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a gas provider.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Georgia Natural Gas ® - Convenient And Kind from Alpharetta, GA on March 22nd, 2017
Great
I have had them for over a year now. No outrageous bills ever. Great customer service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Dennis R from Stone Mountain, GA on March 8th, 2017


Most Recent 3 Star Reviews

16 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 3 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Not so happy
Checking the prices and signing up was easy. They came out very quickly to switch the service on. However I have 2 points I would like to mention:
1) my first month billing cycle was 3 days only. The gas for 3 days cost me $3, and the 'monthly charge' was $8.99 - that's a bit of a piss take because they most probably charged the previous tenant in this house the same $8.99 for the partial month, so basically they got the monthly charges twice.
2) when I was searching for a gas provider, they had the prices displayed, however they never mentioned that switching on the service costs $60, which was added to my second bill - not even the first one.
Other than these they're OK.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Not So Happy Client from Douglasville, GA on May 11th, 2022
We're sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with us recently. If you please would send us your contact information and account number to customerservice@gng.com. Please reference GA Gas Savings attention Consumer Relations in the subject line.
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
My first bill
I switched to Georgia Natural because of the promotion, even with your monthly service charge was $1.00 more. However, what I couldn't & still don't understand, why my charges for one day of service was $74.16. I still would like an answer.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Emma J. Fountain from Atlanta, GA on March 17th, 2022
We wanted to thank you again for taking the time to speak with us today about your account. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need anything else. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
The only green-ish option
I picked this provider because it's the only one with any kind of "green"/carbon-reducing option. Their "Greener Life" program only offsets usage emissions (not production or distribution), and does so mostly by capturing landfill gas (which doubles as developing a new fuel source for which the program still won't offset production emissions), plus a little bit of "improved forest management". That's nowhere near making my gas use carbon negative, but it's the only reduction available so I'll take it. The process of switching providers had some weirdness where I set up my online account password and whatnot shortly after ordering the switch but couldn't actually log in until after they issued my first bill well after the switch date. That had me worried that something wasn't right, but really it was just that I couldn't see anything 'cause I couldn't log in. Since the switch everything has gone smoothly.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Shad Sterling from on July 7th, 2021
Prices are higher than competitors
Prices are higher and autopay and account management is really poor
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rhanna from Acworth, GA on April 8th, 2021
Too early to tell??
It too early to answer questions you ask. I haven't received my first billing from GA Natural Gas
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

WER from Marietta, GA on March 27th, 2021
New customer
Too soon to tell. Haven't paid first bill yet.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Willie Ransom from Milledgeville, GA on January 19th, 2021
GNG during COVID19
Why is Georgia Natural Gas ® disconnecting people at this time and charging additional deposits to reconnect gas for those who can barely pay the bill. This is not helping hard working citizens who are trying their best to stay afloat during a Global crisis that is not their fault. Im am shocked and appalled as well very disappointed with GNG to find this out when it recently happen to me. I am left in a bad financial position now but will be able to find a way to adjust and recover. But for those who simply do not have the money to pay the bill in the first place due to COVID circumstances and will also be required to pay a hefty deposit fee ($150.00) + $60 reconnection fee along with the full past due and current charge well that is really unreasonable and contributes to the problems that have been exposed in 2020 in regards to the United States of America and the treatment of it's American citizens.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Disappointed from Atlanta, GA on December 10th, 2020
Good afternoon. We are concerned about your negative experience. Please email us at customerservice@gng.com with the GGS Case# 5956666 in the subject line. Please provide your contact information so we can reach out to you to discuss the situation.
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
Great Customer Service, Horrible Rates
After being with GNG for over 2 years, I can say that I'm ready for another provider. Customer service is excellent! Agents have nice tones, are problem solvers, and easily accessible. However, GNG's rates are atrocious. Their promotional offers are average, but must be found through utility company referrals. After the initial offer, be ready to pay at least a $1 rate.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Star from Atlanta on January 5th, 2017
Georgia Natural Gas ®
I feel that my gas bill is extremely high considering I'm not at home most of the day (work 8 hours a day) . My gas bill should not be so much (300.00). There is no one else at home and I find it to be unfair.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jacqueline L. Wade from Decatur on December 20th, 2016
Georgia Natural Gas ®
I would highly recommend Georgia Natural Gas ® to any of my family and friends. They have acceptable payment plans, im always satisfied with my bill. And to top it off they have great customer service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

MLR from Atlanta on November 11th, 2016


Most Recent 2 Star Reviews

20 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 2 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Signed up but account not transferred to GNG
Signed up for a promo rate and account was accepted. To date it has not been transferred (three months?). Is this a Georgia Natural Gas ® problem or an AGL issue?
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Frank L from Marietta, GA on April 25th, 2022
Mary Hoggins
Was not told about $60 fee! Bill for gas usage sooo much higher than my previous company
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mary Higgins from Dawsonville, GA on March 18th, 2022
We're sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with us recently. If you please would send us your contact information and account number to customerservice@gng.com. Please reference GA Gas Savings attention Consumer Relations in the subject line.
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
Georgia Natural Gas ® accepts NO accountability for their mistakes or actions
I was a customer of GNG for over a decade - always renewing my therm contract the month before expiration - the rate was alwqays .49 - .55 per therm range.
I called last fall and renewed as I always have - then noticed several months later that I was billed at $1.89 to $1.99 per therm.
When I called and (finally) got someone to taslk about it, they stated thet THEIR records didn't reflect my call or renewal, even though I have all the notes of the call.
GNG did not accept any accountability for their rep's mistake in not registering / binding my renewal.
Now they've billed me over $700 for 2 months of gas service at almost $2.00 per therm.
I suggest you go to Constellation or one of the other providers. GNG has apparently accepts nor requires accountability for their personnel. The onus is on YOU the customer to monitor and provide proof of what their people do.
BTW - I asked to speak to a Supervisor- held for over 20 minutes only to be told the same thing - no record of your call so nothing I can do for you.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

GNG Denies Accountability - Find Another Provider from Suwanee, GA on March 9th, 2022
ZERO Customer Service
Like others, we signed up with GNG when they had the best fixed rate for our needs. Now that our contract is up, we started researching new rates and found a lower rate with a competitor. Since we were already customers with GNG, I decided to call them and see if they could match or beat that rate. After going through their automated selections, I was immediately connected to their switchboard operator and she connected me to the "Appropriate Department". The first time I was on hold for over 2 hours. Thinking maybe I got lost in the system, I hung up and went through the same process again...this time for an hour and still no pickup. It's amazing that the switchboard picks up within seconds, but after that, nothing. I sent a message through their website about cancelling service and still don't know if its actually cancelled.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

RDW from Acworth, GA on March 4th, 2022
Disillusioned
It was hard enough shopping for a six month plan, we as seniors could afford. When I found GNG, online, it was hard to get a decent rate for six months. Then we are being charged a high service charge. I called to see if it could be lowered. I was bluntly told that we're charged according to our credit. We have good credit. We're just on a fixed income.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Vidette Brown from Macon, GA on November 10th, 2021
We appreciate you providing feedback on your experience with our company. We have attempted to contact you by phone and email listed in your review. Please contact us at your earliest convenience to discuss your review.
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
Terrible Customer Service
Due to a move had to call GNG 2 times had to hold for an hour each time and then more time to resolve issue which did not get resolved. Calling back today and have had to hold 25 minutes so far. I call this terrible customer service. Sounds like they need to hire more employees.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

GNG from Mcdonough, GA on November 1st, 2021
We wanted to thank you again for taking the time to speak with us today to provide feedback on your recent experience with our company. We apologize for any delays you have experienced while reaching our call center due to higher than usual hold times.
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
Being Charged LATE FEE On Auto Pay
I am being charged Late Fee and I am on AUTO PAY. Look at your GNG Bill and make sure your not being charged this. I cannot get through to customer service this is a problem
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jordan from Smyrna, GA on August 31st, 2021
Good morning. We're sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with us recently. We'd be happy to help. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at customerservice@gng.com so that we can assist.
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
JUST DONT
I had Georgia Gas to be set up and on for August 20th because I moved in my apartment on the Saturday the 21st (Day 1 without hot water). We got here hopeful and excited because we moved here from out of state. however after being sweaty from the move we went to take a shower and realized our gas was never turned on. by the time we realized it was too late to call, and they were closed on Sunday the 22nd (Day 2 without hot water). So come Monday August 23rd (Day 3 without hot water) I called first thing in the morning for Georgia gas to tell me that it was on and working. which was weird because it definitely wasnt. no stove, no hot water, no fireplace. so they told me to call maintenance at my apartment to get it handled because it was a problem on their end. so I did, called maintenance for them to come out and tell me that gas wasnt on and that the meter in fact was locked so there was no way it could be on. So I called Tuesday (Day 4 without hot water) for them to give me the run around again. At this point im frustrated WHY CANT YOU JUST SEND A TECHNICIAN???? I cant cook a proper meal or take a proper shower. So on Wednesday (Day 5 without hot water) we called again to get the situation handled I called 4 separate times after waiting 20 mins each time to get ahold of someone and finally my husband asked to speak to a manager. and then and only then did they send a technician to the apartment who in fact told us that the gas was OFF the entire time. im just confused as to why the multiple people I talked to said it was on. and am I being charged for the usage they claimed that we used. anyways I would definitely not recommend georgia gas if you want an honest reputable company GO ELSEWHERE.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jazmyn Dove from Roswell, GA on August 25th, 2021
We would like to thank you for working with us to resolve your concerns and are happy to have you as a customer. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
Extremely Long Hold Time for Customer Service
This year I've called many times on different days, at different times, and the results have been the same. Other than 1 lucky time when I got connected to a customer agent and spoke to her half way, then the line was conveniently disconnected before she
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Kim C. from Norcross, GA on August 19th, 2021
We're sorry to hear that your recent experience with us wasn't the best it could have been. Please contact us via email at customerservice@gng.com so that we can follow up with you.
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
NO CALL BACK, AWFUL AUTOMATED SYSTEM
Took me 3 days to reach a representative and once I did, after being a LONG TIME GNG CUSTOMER,I wasnt given the customer service I deserved. VERY UNHAPPY with my new 12mo price plan. My advice, Shop around for another gas provider!!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Suzy from Duluth, GA on August 13th, 2021
Good morning. We are concerned about your negative experience. Please email us at customerservice@gng.com with the GGS Case# 6567274 in the subject line. Please provide your contact information so we can reach out to you to discuss the situation.
— Georgia Natural Gas ®


Most Recent 1 Star Reviews

93 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 1 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Bait and switch
I switched from a competitor to get a 12 month contract at .549 per therm along with a $ 100 promotion gift. when lengthy contract comes in price is .695 with a discount of .15 for good credit. your website, promotion brochure or your your happy sales department. all contact with your company calls very handled very customer unfriendly. I would not renew a contract with your company if you were .15 per therm less than a competitor. $100 promotion not honored!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Gary C Harden from Atlanta, GA on May 1st, 2022
Thank you for providing your contact information. We have left a voice mail for you. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
Horrible company
Been trying for weeks to have my gas cut off. They make appointments then do not show up. Then I get told they can show up anytime up til midnight . I worked my schedule around for the day they told me they would be there. They are very rude and very poor customer service skills
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

George Schefferine from Stockbridge, GA on April 30th, 2022
Run Away
Today the kicker was when I had to renew my fixed gas contracts with Georgia Natural Gas ® for my home and business because the 12 month fixed contracts end 5/31/22 with Georgia Natural Gas ®. I called today because they sent me a notice ( several times at the start of April and every day this week) stating its time to RENEW for the next 12 months. Not only did the rate increase 25% more, but they are starting my new rate today not after 5/31/22 when the old contract ends. Then after i confirmed the contract and its changes, I was told the fee is effective immediatley AND there's an EARLY TERMINATION FEE of $100 per account for changing contracts. The first person told me if she wrote a note they MAY waive the fee. She also said she was going to send me emails for both confirming our conversation. I was also told at 1:00pm she was sending those emails to me. Of course 5 hours later, no email. I called back at 545 pm and I was told by yet a different agent, that it is the policy of Georgia Natural Gas ® to charge the termination fees and raise the rate on the day you renew the contract, and not on the day the old contract ends. I asked was I supposed to wait until the June 1 after it expired to renew? Why did you send me emails daily? Why did you not tell me this before I accepted a new contract and you dropped the 2 others?? Then i would have had to wait to change from the variable rate which is > 35% more than I already pay per therm. It takes hours to get them onthe phone and do this and i guess they expect us not to work and take our time off to do this!! NOPE they take $$ and DO NOT CARE!! And now I'm locked into 24 months more or Ill have to pay $200 per account to change it!! OMG!!!!!

#corporategreed #overthis #greedy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mad As Hell In GA from Athens, GA on April 28th, 2022
We're sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with us recently. We wanted to thank you again for taking the time to speak with us today about your account. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need anything else. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
Mistakes so far
I did not receive $100 off my first bill as promised when I switched from Gas South to GNG. The bill is way too high for a senior on fixed income.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

KAYE KLAPPER from Smyrna, GA on April 12th, 2022
We hope you have a great day! Thank you for taking the time to speak with us about your account today. Please feel free to contact us if you need any assistance in the future.
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
First time customer about to cancel
You are charging more for the monthly fee than described in your ad. You are charging me over $47/month just in pass through charges. This is outrageous. And gas south is also still charging me for service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Brandon from Kennesaw, GA on April 11th, 2022
Thank you for providing the account information and your contact phone number. We have attempted to contact you at the number provided however, your voice mail picked up but would not let me leave a message because the mailbox was not set up. We have sent an email to your email address so that we can assist with your account.
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
Very poor service
They will offer a price per therm then they change it. They give new customers a lot better rate than customers that has been with them for over 15 years
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Pam from Cumming, GA on April 6th, 2022
Promise Not Keep
I called and ordered GNG on 1/31/22 and expected to be qualified for the $100.00 off on first bill offer and GNG started my new account on 3/1. Not only did I not get the $100.00 off but I received a service charge plus taxes of $51.34 for 3/1-3/3.
I'm sure you have some excuse but that just is not good business integrity.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Bryan White from Oakwood, GA on April 1st, 2022
Poor Customer Service
Wanted to give a zero for review. Customer Service does not answer the phone for the inside/outside Atlanta numbers. I tried numerous times over a two week period and got no one after the call was transferred to customer service. I can't see them being that busy.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Betty Davis from Macon, GA on March 27th, 2022
We're sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with us recently. If you please would send us your contact information and account number to customerservice@gng.com. Please reference GA Gas Savings attention Consumer Relations in the subject line.
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
Very disappointed with customer service.
Customer service will put me on hold and never came back, at some times they were transferring the call to the right department and never picked up by "right department" I had a new customer sign up bonus of 100 dollars and no one was there to talk about it. I questioned about Senior discount, no answer. Pathetic experience. I will give not even one star, or give negative if I had such option available. I got transferred twice and then given a number 877 855 6200 and when I called that number, it was wrong number. Just imagine how pathetic your service is.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

KrnA from Alpharetta, GA on March 21st, 2022
We're sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with us recently. If you please would send us your contact information and account number to customerservice@gng.com. Please reference GA Gas Savings attention Consumer Relations in the subject line.
— Georgia Natural Gas ®
Nightmare
Held for an hour and a half to speak with supervisor(they must only have one). They claim the mail causes their billing issues not true. I mailed a payment on 3/3 as af 3/15 it still has not posted. This is my second time for this. Forget calling to speak with someone unless you have a couple of hours to burn. They dont really want to hear your concerns anyway. Disgusted in Acworth Ga.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Worn Down from Acworth, GA on March 15th, 2022