All 4 Star Reviews

17 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All Georgia Natural Gas Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
New customer
This has been a very good experience so far.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Transferred Customer from Loganville, GA on October 19th, 2020
Decent service
Rates are competitive and there is often a $25 discount when you renew but not always.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Fisher from Tucker, GA on January 5th, 2020
Georgia Natural Gas
As a first time renter, getting my gas set up through Georgia Natural Gas was quick and easy. Although I cannot really speak on the pricing since I have nothing to compare it to, they have been very easy to work with and my bills come in at an affordable rate each month. Overall, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a gas provider.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Georgia Natural Gas - Convenient And Kind from Alpharetta, GA on March 22nd, 2017
Great
I have had them for over a year now. No outrageous bills ever. Great customer service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Dennis R from Stone Mountain, GA on March 8th, 2017
Saving money and time at it's best!
I love having natural gas, as it is very convenient to use for outages and I can still cook if a disaster happens. My bill has been cheaper due to switching to natural gas, and would refer this service to anyone!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Midnorth from Atlanta, GA on March 3rd, 2017
Straight forward but easy process
Customer service was polite and detail with explaining the process. Also they provided pricing and options for my situation which work out perfectly for my family and I. I have no complaints. Overall 5 stars for clarity
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Keosha J. from Lithonia on January 13th, 2017
Customer service needs improvement
I was often charged incorrectly during my time with GNG and every time I called in to dispute a charge, the customer service was so awful. I wish I had known about other companies at the time, because they were very difficult to deal with. Other than those few concerns, I had no other issues. I hope they can work on improving their customer service to those especially that pay on time and have been loyal.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Kali S from Atlanta on December 21st, 2016
Georgia Natural Gas
Georgia Natural Gas, is a very good company, they give very good tips on how to save on your gas
bill. And customer Service is always willing to help you.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mary Plantt from Tucker on December 20th, 2016
Excellent service
I've never had gas before in any of my homes until now. I had no idea as to how any of the buying/delivery/using of gas systems. I called and pretty much told the guy I was clueless when it comes to gas, and he helped me out, asked a couple questions and told me exactly what I needed. They came out to deliver and the guy was so helpful, and showed me everything I needed to know.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Zach from Acworth on December 13th, 2016
Reliabilty, and comfort, for my family.
I have been a longtime customer of Georgia Natural Gas, and I will continue to stand by their side. They have assisted my family in many ways, each and every day. Whenever I need to speak with customer service, I never hang up the phone unhappy. To have such a reliable company just a phone call away is such a relief. I honestly do not know what I do without them.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ellen Stone from Dallas on October 14th, 2016


All Georgia Natural Gas Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
Popular Brand
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.479 / therm
  • Save with discounted rate
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited
  • 2 Month Intro Rate
    2 month
    Intro Rate
    $0.299 / therm
  • Save with discounted rate
  • No Service Charge for 2 months
  • 6 Month Fixed Rate
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.479 / therm
  • Save with discounted rate
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited
  • Variable Rate
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    $1.569 / therm
  • One time $30 welcome credit
  • Save on Discounted rate
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    Pay the same monthly bill amount, regardless of the weather
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.479 / therm
  • Save with discounted rate
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited
  • 18 Month Fixed Rate
    18 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.479 / therm
  • Save with discounted rate
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited
  • Variable Rate
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    $1.159 / therm
  • Save on Discounted Rate
  • Variable Rate
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    $1.159 / therm
  • Save on Discounted Rate