All 5 Star Reviews

10 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All Georgia Natural Gas Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Great
It is great
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Richard Hightower from Rome, GA on February 19th, 2021
Very grateful for Jamal!!
Very Awesome Service provided!! Jamal went above and beyond! Upon arrival Jamal knocked and got no answer being that I was bathing and my gf stepped out.. She advised me that he was awesomely pleasant with such genuinely good and professional energy upon advising her he had already completed the call. She said he immediately advised he would call to have us rescheduled and he will be right back. Without a doubt immediately after finishing at a nearby unit, jamal came and provided the quick and efficient service. Jamal was very knowledgeable and informative. His proactive thinking, problem solving skills, as well as his consideration for customers will take him very far and makes him a great asset to your team.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

T.Lewis from Stone Mountain, GA on December 13th, 2020
We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with us and with Jamal! Jamal went above and beyond to provide superior customer service. We would be happy to forward your feedback to Jamal as it is well deserved! Thank you for your business.
— Georgia Natural Gas
Good Company
Easy to change over!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Great Company from Canton, GA on September 15th, 2020
WONDERFUL JOB BY JAMES SMITH
This guy mr. James smith was so wonderful and caring we need to have more guys like him in this world... That is just so sweet and caring for people.. I give him more than a 100% ... He work out here in the rain for me and my kids... I can go on an on about him.... He is a very good and a good sense of human also.. Lol... He really need a raise and atlanta gas really need to keep him on.... I over love his sevice and he is very excellent with his work... I just want to thank you mr.James smith for you hard work and for today... This is one of the reason i am going to stay with atlanta gass because or him...... 5 stars... And 2 thumbs up.... Great job...
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

James Smith from Macon, GA on February 28th, 2019
Great Service
We received great service when we moved in our apartment. We fell behind one month and the service was disconnected. The bill was paid and service was restored asap. Everyone is friendly with great customer service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Aaliyah from Atlanta, GA on March 19th, 2017
Great
I have been using Georgia gas for almost 3 years and hAve never had a complaint. Good meter readers. Nice Customer service reps as well. Keep up the good work.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Dustin from Athens, GA on March 15th, 2017
Very nice
They are very nice. Had to call a few times with questions and they walked me through step by step. Will recommend to family.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Kk from Athens, GA on March 15th, 2017
Great Company
Great company, nice prices, and very professional!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

C.Moore from Atlanta on December 31st, 2016
Good price
Price is always right
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Kellyd from Dallas on December 29th, 2016
Never had a problem with them
Well, I had to look at my monthly bill to see what gas company I had. In having to do so, clearly I haven't had any issues to where I needed to contact them. In summary, nothing to complain about with Georgia Natural Gas.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Andrew from Roswell on December 14th, 2016


All Georgia Natural Gas Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
12 Month Bill Credit
12 month
Bill Credit
$0.489 / therm
  • Save with discounted rate
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited
  • 2 Month Intro Rate
    2 month
    Intro Rate
    $0.299 / therm
  • Save with discounted rate
  • No Service Charge for 2 months
  • Bill Credits!
    6 month
    Bill Credit
    $0.489 / therm
  • Save with discounted rate
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    Pay the same monthly bill amount, regardless of the weather
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited
  • No Contract!
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    $1.659 / therm
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited
  • Variable Rate
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    $1.659 / therm
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited
  • 1 Month Bill Credit
    1 month
    Bill Credit
    $1.719 / therm
  • $90 in bill credits
  • One time $30 welcome credit
  • 24 Month Bill Credit
    24 month
    Bill Credit
    $0.489 / therm
  • Save with discounted rate
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited
  • 18 Month Bill Credit
    18 month
    Bill Credit
    $0.489 / therm
  • Save with discounted rate
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited