Billing Reviews


Billing Problems and Complaints (81 reviews)



Bill was sent to Apt management

(4.8 / 5)

  I moved here from Orlando on Aug 1. The first bill was sent to my apt manager. I paid her for that bill. After that billing is correct

Marsha Childs from Smyrna
September 21st, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Friendly and easy to work with!

(4.8 / 5)

  Georgia Natural Gas ® has been good to me since I started using them in July. The wireless gas meter is great and spot on every time and able to be verified using my own equipment. Georgia Natural Gas ®' billing has been VERY straightforward and easy to understand.

ZombieLinux from Decatur
October 2nd, 2016

Georgia Natural Gas ® Logo

Georgia Natural Gas ®


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Pleased with service.

(4.6 / 5)

  I found the ordering experience to be very easy. I saved a fair amount by switching to Constellation. I have just completed the first billing cycle. I have no complaints regarding the billing. No problem reading/understanding the billing statemen. So far, I am very pleased with Constellation and would recommend them to family or friends looking for a new gas provider. I have not needed to contact customer service.

M. Williams from Atlanta
May 18th, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Switch gas billing from Scana to Constellation

(4.4 / 5)

  The entire switch was done online. no phone calls needed. received confirmation email stating when the switch would occur. received the partial billing for the month as expected. No problems so far.

Switch to Constellation from Marietta
August 28th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Time to Review Gas Providers

(4.2 / 5)

  The only experience, other than monthly billing and analysis I receive for the prior months activity was the actual placing of our order.

GranX2 from Cumming
October 13th, 2020

Hi GranX2,

We currently allow you to track your usage information within your online account on myconstellation.com. If you have questions regarding any of this, please visit our energy management tools page for information or to chat with one of our agents.

https://www.constellation.com/why/energy-management-tools.html

Thank you!
Constellation Team

Constellation Responds October 15th, 2020
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Changing provider

(4.2 / 5)

  No billing yet. Only one account inquiry no problem. Customer assistance number hard to figure out,

Ssm from Woodstock
September 17th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So far, it's great.

(4.2 / 5)

  Not received any billing yet but assume all will be good.

Spoonie from Riverdale
February 1st, 2018

Spoonie - You may call us at 1-877-467-2262 if you would like to see when your bill will generate.

SCANA Energy Responds February 8th, 2018
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Different price than quoted

(4 / 5)

  I renewed my budget billing monthly rate and have receipts/proof for a different lower amount than gas south is charging me and the will not honor what they initially told me (with proof) as of today 12/31/2020 and have they have no walk-in location open for me to show them proof and I had to fax and email them

This is not fair/right from Decatur
December 31st, 2020

Gas South Logo

Gas South


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions