No gas bill
Havent received a bill yet it has been 2 months service was amazing and good
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Anthony from Augusta, GA on January 18th, 2021
Great experience
Great company
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

P Pritchett from Decatur, GA on January 14th, 2021
Constellation gas easy and cheap
The experience with constellation was so easy and simple. They had very competitive rates (lowest when I signed up) and there was literally nothing to do once I signed up.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ken S from Alpharetta, GA on January 8th, 2021
Low price and you get what you pay for
Due to serious health issues in the household we ended up on disconnect notice. Moderately easy online payment option was removed due to the disconnect notice. Long menu tree to long wait to speak with non-native English speaker (had to repeat multiple sentences due to mispronunciation and weird syllable inflections; not an accent thing, clearly a lack of knowing the words except by reading them thing) to ANOTHER wait to use an automated system "to protect my personal information" and then YET ANOTHER long wait to speak to the representative again. I researched and compared plans during the waits. I'll be paying slightly more per therm with a lower monthly fee and 6 month term.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Corey from Marietta, GA on December 29th, 2020
Low price and you get what you pay for
Had some serious issues and ended up on a disconnect notice. ONline payments were taken off due to the disconnect notice. Long menu tree to get a long wait to speak a non English speaking (understandable if you listen very closely and they repeat every third sentence 2-3 times) representative. Then, "to protect your private information" you go an automated system where you wait AGAIN for an automated service where you enter all the data on the wonderful cell phone keyboard, and then you go back and wait YET AGAIN for the representative. I researched and compared plans during all that wait time. I'll be changing providers.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Corey from Marietta, GA on December 29th, 2020
Terrible online functionality and customer service for bill payment
Most utilities are easy to pay online. The Constellation system is clunky and unreliable. Our service was almost disconnected due to their failure to set up credit card billing properly. Long holds and unreliable customer service. GasSouth has been much, much better.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Brad from Decatur, GA on December 15th, 2020
Silence is Golden
Smooth as pie. 1 call during the contract term. Asked and answered. Life should be so easy.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mario from Woodstock, GA on December 11th, 2020
They Will End Up Ripping You Off
They make their bill confusing enough that you never know when you have paid your AGL charge. Then in the end they charged me an extra month for my AGL when I had switched to a new company. Then they tried to only give me part of my payment back and wanted to give it to me in a virtual gift card and it would take up to 4 weeks to get it. Thief's and liars!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Chris from Covington, GA on December 3rd, 2020
Constellation Review
Constellation provided excellent service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

KD from Roswell, GA on November 28th, 2020
Not applicable
Everything was handled properly
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mario from Silver Creek, GA on November 26th, 2020







Reviews Overview
The best review categories for Constellation are their plans and pricing, rated at 4.1 out of 5, and the order experience, rated at 3.8 of 5.
5 Stars
43%
 
4 Stars
19%
 
3 Stars
9%
 
2 Stars
11%
 
1 Stars
19%
 
3.8 / 5
Overall
4.1 / 5
Price, Plans and Promotions
3.8 / 5
Order Experience
3.7 / 5
Customer Service
3.6 / 5
Billing and Account Management
3.7 / 5
Likely to Recommend
About Constellation

It's easy to Compare GA Natural Gas rates with Constellation Energy products. With terms from 12 to 24 months you can lock in a great Georgia Natural Gas Price and feel secure that you have a great rate through out the year.

Constellation Energy has been in the Georgia Market for over 10 years. First as MX Energy, which entered the Georgia Market in 2006 and quickly grew to one of the largest Atlanta gas suppliers. Constellation Energy Acquired MX Energy in 2011.



All Constellation Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.429 / therm
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.429 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.429 / therm
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.429 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • Protect Plus -Air Conditioner and Furnace Protect
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.429 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • Popular Plan
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.429 / therm
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.439 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $142
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.439 / therm
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.439 / therm
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.439 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $142
  • Protect Plus -Air Conditioner and Furnace Protect
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.439 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $142
  • Best Value
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.439 / therm