Billing Reviews


Billing Problems and Complaints (101 reviews)



So far, so good

(5 / 5)

  I switched to GNG from another marketer because my contracts always expire in November and I wanted a 6 month contract to bring me to renewing at a less expensive time of year gas-price-wise. GNG offered that short contract with a very good price and so far their billing and management has been good.

Linda from Decatur
January 15th, 2023

We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!

Georgia Natural Gas® Responds January 17th, 2023
Georgia Natural Gas® Logo

Georgia Natural Gas®


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

HAPPY GAS!

(5 / 5)

  Its been a good relationship with Constellation for the past two years. There have been a few problems with the billing system, but the problems were corrected and its been great since then. Its been a good match!

Kendra from Augusta
August 10th, 2021

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good set up experience

(5 / 5)

  The ordering, online account set up, and billing process was easy and convenient.

Lazar Harris from Atlanta
July 11th, 2021

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Billing Question

(5 / 5)

  Has Scana set up our billing. Was it in my email and I Missed it? I feel like it is time for us to receive a bill.

Mayme Harris from Savannah
December 27th, 2020

Mayme-It appears you have received your bill and we have receved your payment as well. Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy!

SCANA Energy Responds January 19th, 2021
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good Choice for Gas Service

(5 / 5)

  Service transfer is easy, never had a billing problem.

J James from Clarkston
November 30th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The best!

(5 / 5)

  The whole gas services process in Georgia is difficult to understand. I have had 3 or 4 billing companies during the past 15 years. Infinite made the transition process very simple and that makes me happy!

TMC from Dawsonville
August 10th, 2020

Infinite Energy Logo

Infinite Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Scana online to connection experience

(5 / 5)

  The ease of ordering online was great and no issues were encountered during connection or billing! Thank you!

R. Isenhour from Augusta
February 1st, 2020

Thank you for the review and for choosing SCANA Energy R. Isenhour!

SCANA Energy Responds February 3rd, 2020
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SCANA experience

(5 / 5)

  Initial order set up, all inclusive, was very smooth without problems. First billing was clear and concise. Good experience.

George from Gainesville
November 4th, 2019

Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy George!

SCANA Energy Responds November 5th, 2019
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Set-up

(5 / 5)

  The entire process of enrolling was fast, easy and efficient. On-line billing set up was also a breeze.

RWR from Peachtree City
August 6th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Gas

(5 / 5)

  Constellation had the best price and the transition was seamless. I may change gas providers annually or as my contracts come to conclusion. I only change when I can find a better price. All the providers I have used have had comparable service and billing policies. Finding the cheapest provider is the challenge.

Pete from Kennesaw
October 9th, 2018

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions