Billing Problems and Complaints (66 reviews)



Billing Question

(5 / 5)

  Has Scana set up our billing. Was it in my email and I Missed it? I feel like it is time for us to receive a bill.

Mayme Harris from Savannah
December 27th, 2020

Mayme-It appears you have received your bill and we have receved your payment as well. Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy!

Responds January 19th, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The best!

(5 / 5)

  The whole gas services process in Georgia is difficult to understand. I have had 3 or 4 billing companies during the past 15 years. Infinite made the transition process very simple and that makes me happy!

TMC from Dawsonville
August 10th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Scana online to connection experience

(5 / 5)

  The ease of ordering online was great and no issues were encountered during connection or billing! Thank you!

R. Isenhour from Augusta
February 1st, 2020

Thank you for the review and for choosing SCANA Energy R. Isenhour!

Responds February 3rd, 2020


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SCANA experience

(5 / 5)

  Initial order set up, all inclusive, was very smooth without problems. First billing was clear and concise. Good experience.

George from Gainesville
November 4th, 2019

Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy George!

Responds November 5th, 2019


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Set-up

(5 / 5)

  The entire process of enrolling was fast, easy and efficient. On-line billing set up was also a breeze.

RWR from Peachtree City
August 6th, 2019



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Gas

(5 / 5)

  Constellation had the best price and the transition was seamless. I may change gas providers annually or as my contracts come to conclusion. I only change when I can find a better price. All the providers I have used have had comparable service and billing policies. Finding the cheapest provider is the challenge.

Pete from Kennesaw
October 9th, 2018



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Company

(5 / 5)

  True Natural Gas has always had very competitive prices. I have called a couple of times for billing mixups and it was taken care of immediately and courteously. I have been a customer for 6 or 7 years. A couple of years ago I was going to change because of a lower rate and True went below the rate by about 5%. They have earned my trust and business.

Randy from Cumming
September 10th, 2018



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New to Georgia

(5 / 5)

  I am a new resident to Decatur, GA from out-of state. Relocating is not easy. The ease with which I was able to set up a new account with SCANA energy - recommended by a realtor - and get connected to electronic billing helped to make my move much less stressful.

Jennifer C. from Decatur
May 9th, 2018

Thank you Jennifer for choosing us and to your REALTOR for the referral! Please let us know if you ever need anything.

Responds May 9th, 2018


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Bill was sent to Apt management

(4.8 / 5)

  I moved here from Orlando on Aug 1. The first bill was sent to my apt manager. I paid her for that bill. After that billing is correct

Marsha Childs from Smyrna
September 21st, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Responds September 26th, 2018


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions