The Dynamic Duo!
I decided to switch from GA Natural Gas so I called and spoke with a nice gentleman by the name of Elias. Elias was so patient and kind and explained all of the different programs I was eligible for and how they worked. He even told me he would call me back to ensure I locked in my new rate. I called back and got Alan. Alan told me I didn't need a deposit now because the requirements had changed since speaking with Elias. He was also patient, knowledgeable (just like Elias), and kind. I am feeling very happy that I made the switch. I feel like I am in good hands.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Waller Family from Atlanta, GA on January 12th, 2021
How I got taken to the cleaners by Infinite Energy
When I spoke to the person who convinced me to go with Infinite Energy, at no time did he say anything about the Delivery Fee!!. I asked about per therm cost, the usual customer service fee and of course, I knew about the taxes. What I didn't know to ask was about the Delivery Fee. I have $300.00 in gas bills to pay because I have to pay both Scana and Infinite Energy for gas usage. So, it is clear that I have to pay Infinite Energy anywhere from $20 to $53 a month MORE than any other gas company. I am on a fixed income and cannot afford this high rate. I will make sure to explain to everyone I speak to and know, DO NOT SIGN UP with this company.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Theresea Magaro from Atlanta, GA on December 28th, 2020
Boo on you
I missed a couple of bills because they went to Junk Mail in email after signing up for electronic reminders. I noticed it 2 days before disconnection and reached out to them to tell them my bank required 3 days to get the money to them which I had scheduled. After being a 100% on time paying customer for 31 straight months they disconnected my service over $112. They must have needed that to re-up their sponsorship at the Gwinnett Arena. I can't imagine what less fortunate people are dealing with in these times.

I get you can't miss but their excuse was they robocalled me which by default came in as a Spam call on my phone and got deleted. They should know all of this stuff happens....guess what you can do, knock on the door before you disconnect me on a day that is 50 degrees and has a low tonight of 40. Merry Christmas a-holes...signed up for another service already!!!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

My Mistake But Their Bad from Gainesville, GA on December 28th, 2020
Wish I had not switched!
Infinite Energy did not tell me when I signed up that their cost to Atlanta Gas is much higher than previous gas companies. I'm not feeling good about switching!!!
I called their customer service and complained that they billed me for 3 times the amount I was paying with GNG, and all they would say is that I have to call Atlanta Gas about it. This is like Bait and Switch!!!! Sue
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Sue Edwards from Hoschton, GA on December 28th, 2020
Very poor service
Every person I spoke with gave me different information and no one ever called me back or explained any of my billing information. Was given the run around when it came to explaining my bill and changes I wanted to make.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

S from Suwanee, GA on December 26th, 2020
Infinite Energy Review
My interaction with customer service was easy and quick.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Infinite Energy Review from Flowery Branch, GA on October 3rd, 2020
Charge $55+ in new account fees
According to my billing summary during my 2nd month I was charge $55+ in new account fees, registration fees , & taxes (which is essentially the same thing) I only used $8 worth of gas... Trash company. Im convience you guys just make up fees to make ends meet.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Kari from Atlanta, GA on September 20th, 2020
Worst Service Ever
They will cut you service off without notification by phone even with automatic payment setup. They would not take back the $25 disconnect fee and it takes 5 business days to reconnect. Shanesha is who I got to talk to and she would not work with me at all. Infinite Energy please listen to the phone call I had with her! She was aweful.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Disconnected Without Being Contacted from Marietta, GA on September 18th, 2020
Home
A good experience
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Frances Johnson from Norcross, GA on September 14th, 2020
ABOVE AND BEYOND
Many thanks, to Tyler, Valentina, Kenny, and Vanessa!!!!
I have never experienced so much compassion and professionalism, while interacting with a utility company. I highly recommend Infinite Energy.
Thank you all, for being you!!!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

KW from Canton, GA on August 31st, 2020







Reviews Overview
The best review categories for Infinite Energy are the order experience, rated at 3.9 out of 5, and their customer service, rated at 3.8 of 5.
5 Stars
35%
 
4 Stars
24%
 
3 Stars
10%
 
2 Stars
12%
 
1 Stars
18%
 
3.7 / 5
Overall
3.5 / 5
Price, Plans and Promotions
3.9 / 5
Order Experience
3.8 / 5
Customer Service
3.7 / 5
Billing and Account Management
3.6 / 5
Likely to Recommend
About Infinite Energy

Infinite Energy was founded in Florida in 1994 to service competitive natural gas customers. They new service customers for retail natural gas in Florida, Georgia, New Jersey and New York. In 2010 Infinite Energy started offering retail electricity service to both residential and commercial customers in Texas.


All Infinite Energy Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.479 / therm
  • 12 month contract term
  • 6 Month Fixed Rate
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.479 / therm
  • 6 month contract term
  • Customer Service Fee of $5.95
  • Variable Rate
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    $1.389 / therm
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.489 / therm
  • 24 month contract term
  • Customer Service Fee of $5.95
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.489 / therm
  • 36 month contract term
  • Customer Service Fee of $5.95