All 4 Star Reviews

52 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All Constellation Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
A Solid experience
No complaints about Constellation. When I initially signed up, it was easy to set up autopay, and later update payment info as needed.

I am, however, switching to another gas marketer for a better therm rate than the renewal rate that was on offer. That's simply the way things are these days--you have to shop around every time one's contract is up for renewal.

One minor nit-pick. The boilerplate email I received from Constellation when I switched marketers said, "there may be an early termination fee of $150...." Well no, I was terminating at the end of the contract, and there was no fee.

My suggestion to Constellation is to break out the boilerplate into two types: one for early terminators, and one for end-of-contract terminations, so that there's no confusion on the customer's part about whether or not a fee is forthcoming.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Coogler from Marietta, GA on March 18th, 2021
None
Is good
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Herb from Mcdonough, GA on March 18th, 2021
Low Price Leader
One of the best (cheapest) price per therm around. Admin fee is reasonable
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Cheese from Evans, GA on March 17th, 2021
Ok service
Good service and notified me at the end of my contract
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Chris from Union City, GA on March 16th, 2021
Good company
They had better rates in my area and I decided to try them. I like the easy to read bills and the consumption reports
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Happy Customer from Lawrenceville, GA on March 16th, 2021
Good
Wonderful
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jun from Suwanee, GA on January 26th, 2021
No gas bill
Havent received a bill yet it has been 2 months service was amazing and good
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Anthony from Augusta, GA on January 18th, 2021
Gas for less
Got a great price for my natural and the price never changed during my contract. No problems with bill pay.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ddl from Rome, GA on November 14th, 2020
Review
I had no need to contact the company so in my book it was a success
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Review from Roswell, GA on November 4th, 2020
Thanks for the feedback. We look forward to serving you!
— Constellation
Time to Review Gas Providers
The only experience, other than monthly billing and analysis I receive for the prior months activity was the actual placing of our order.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

GranX2 from Cumming, GA on October 13th, 2020
Hi GranX2,

We currently allow you to track your usage information within your online account on myconstellation.com. If you have questions regarding any of this, please visit our energy management tools page for information or to chat with one of our agents.

https://www.constellation.com/why/energy-management-tools.html

Thank you!
Constellation Team
— Constellation


All Constellation Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.479 / therm
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.479 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.479 / therm
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.479 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • Protect Plus -Air Conditioner and Furnace Protect
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.479 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • Popular Plan
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.479 / therm
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.469 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $142
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.469 / therm
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.469 / therm
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.469 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $142
  • Protect Plus -Air Conditioner and Furnace Protect
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.469 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $142
  • Best Value
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.469 / therm