All 3 Star Reviews

22 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All Constellation Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Confusing but still good
I signed up on Dec. 23 or something like that. I was told my new service would start the next month. It didnt start until Feb. my bill with my former company was really high but Ive gotten it covered and my new bill will be smaller. I appreciate the eventual help I got. Like I said it was hard and confusing but still good. Thank you everyone that helped me!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Johnnie Markham from Woodstock, GA on February 23rd, 2021
Decent
Price at $.39/therm was good but didnt care for the $35/mo. charge on top. The only thing I use gas for is heat. And a $35 charge in the summer is a waste of money.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Gerald from Augusta, GA on November 24th, 2020
Don't know much yet
They failed to hook up on the date they agreed to .
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

David from Canton, GA on June 18th, 2020
No bill received as of 5-19-20
Have yet to recieve a bill from them
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Gregory Holcombe from Stockbridge, GA on April 19th, 2020
Beware of surcharges not charged by other Gas Companies
My gas usage has been low but will be increasing with a new gas cooktop. I reviewed my last bill reflecting use of the gas fireplace. Good rate and low usage. However for $3.59 of gas they add a $27.51 Atlanta Gas Light surcharge. I will check out another company who does not charge this surcharge such as Infiniti.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Added Surcharge from Augusta, GA on April 19th, 2020
Good and bad
Still being billed by previous supplier. Changeover did not occur as soon as promised.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ann from Marietta, GA on April 5th, 2020
Phone operators need better speaking skills
The hardest thing is understanding the phone operators---their accents were so heavy that I had to constantly ask them to repeat what they had said.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Marsha from Atlanta, GA on October 15th, 2019
Still have not received promotional gift card
For opening a new service myself and the individual who referred me were supposed to get $50 gift cards. we have yet to receive
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Customer from Atlanta, GA on October 6th, 2019
Review
My experience was delayed as my order thru Georgia Gas Savings never got initiated. I had to go directly to Constellation to establish service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mark from Woodstock, GA on September 19th, 2019
Too many charges
I came to your company because of a friends recommendation, I wish I looked around first. This is our first time using gas and I guess I didnt realize how many
charges their were.
I used $7.50 last month and by Bill was almost 60 (I understand set up fee were in there) But this month I only used $3.59 of gas and my bill was 41.60, Im sorry but that just crazy!!!
I understand taxes and even the supplier charge but 27.71 for Atlanta Gas Light Change, what is that all about??
Just disappointed, not even in the cold season yet, cant imagine what that Bill is going to be!!!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

ReBecca from Canton, GA on September 19th, 2019


All Constellation Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.459 / therm
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.459 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.459 / therm
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.459 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • Protect Plus -Air Conditioner and Furnace Protect
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.459 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • Popular Plan
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.459 / therm
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.449 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $142
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.449 / therm
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.449 / therm
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.449 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $142
  • Protect Plus -Air Conditioner and Furnace Protect
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.449 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $142
  • Best Value
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.449 / therm