Home > Review Topics > Recent Positive

Great Natural Gas Providers in Georgia (59 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



Constellation natural gas promotion ---- good price!!!!!!!!!!!

(5 / 5)

  my experience was generally good, establishing auto-pay was more tedious..

PHA1st from Augusta
November 29th, 2018

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Apology

(5 / 5)

  About one month ago and in response to an ad, I signed up with SCANA as our natural gas supplier at a rate of $0.369 per therm for 18 months. Today I received a "Welcome to SCANA Energy" letter that stated the rate is $0.5690 per therm. I neglected to read on and thus missed the Application discount of $0.200 per therm. Instead I called SCANA and, unfortunately I was rather rude to the representative that took my call. I therefore wish to apologize to the poor woman who had the unfortunate task of taking my call on or around 3:40 PM on November 26.

John Miller from Peachtree City
November 26th, 2018

John - Thank you for taking the time to write us a response. We recently changed the way we displayed the discounts and you aren't the only customer who had the same experience and reacted the same way. Needless to say, we have changed it to display as before and we do thank you for choosing SCANA Energy as your provider!

SCANA Energy Responds December 3rd, 2018
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Natural Gas Supplier

(5 / 5)

  Do not appear to try and rip you off like many of the others.
So for so good.
Transfer was easy. Communications a little questionable .... status update never received but maybe because I reacted to soon. Otherwise A+

The_Ferg from Augusta
October 26th, 2018

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Switch

(5 / 5)

  It was easy to switch to Constellation and they offered the best fixed rate

Richard from Dallas
October 22nd, 2018

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

tenant

(5 / 5)

  good

sue shin from Suwanee
October 18th, 2018

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Fast & easy

(5 / 5)

  The prices are competitive. The website is user friendly and it was super easy to pay my bill and set up auto payments.

Mare from Newnan
October 14th, 2018

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Gas

(5 / 5)

  Constellation had the best price and the transition was seamless. I may change gas providers annually or as my contracts come to conclusion. I only change when I can find a better price. All the providers I have used have had comparable service and billing policies. Finding the cheapest provider is the challenge.

Pete from Kennesaw
October 9th, 2018

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  I received excellent customer during my switch to Constellation. Your representive Iranda made the transition fast and easy. She was helpful, courteous and answered all my question and concerns.

Excellent Customer Service from Fayetteville
October 3rd, 2018

Thank you so much for the great review. We work very hard to offer our customers the best experience, so were happy to see that reflected in yours. We will make sure to let your customer service rep know that they did a good job.

Constellation Responds October 8th, 2018
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great choice for cost and the community service they encourage.

(5 / 5)

  Easy process.

BJ from Atlanta
October 1st, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds October 8th, 2018
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Absolutely Outstanding!

(5 / 5)

  My precious natural gas provider did not offer me a competitive plan at the end of my two year contract. I was their customer for many years and had always been on an automatic plan so I was quite surprised. Rather than just accept their high rate I did some price shopping. Constellation was offering a GREAT rate so I gave them a call. Their customer service was outstanding and Dwight Ching was quick and easy. Since switching to Constellation I have set up automatic payments with them, which was also quick and easy to do on their website. I would HIGHLY recommend Constellation.

F Patterson from Augusta
September 24th, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

FEATURED PLAN


18 Month Fixed Rate Plan
Rates as low as
$0.469


more info


Updated: 12-13-2018
Example Bill
loading...