Home > Review Topics > Recent Positive

Great Natural Gas Providers in Georgia (47 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



Excellent Customer Service
(5 / 5)

  I received excellent customer during my switch to Constellation. Your representive Iranda made the transition fast and easy. She was helpful, courteous and answered all my question and concerns.

Excellent Customer Service from Fayetteville
October 3rd, 2018

Thank you so much for the great review. We work very hard to offer our customers the best experience, so were happy to see that reflected in yours. We will make sure to let your customer service rep know that they did a good job.

Constellation Responds October 8th, 2018
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great choice for cost and the community service they encourage.
(5 / 5)

  Easy process.

BJ from Atlanta
October 1st, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds October 8th, 2018
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Absolutely Outstanding!
(5 / 5)

  My precious natural gas provider did not offer me a competitive plan at the end of my two year contract. I was their customer for many years and had always been on an automatic plan so I was quite surprised. Rather than just accept their high rate I did some price shopping. Constellation was offering a GREAT rate so I gave them a call. Their customer service was outstanding and Dwight Ching was quick and easy. Since switching to Constellation I have set up automatic payments with them, which was also quick and easy to do on their website. I would HIGHLY recommend Constellation.

F Patterson from Augusta
September 24th, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Satisfied Customer
(5 / 5)

  Happy with Price and Service

Calhoun Customer from Calhoun
September 21st, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service
(5 / 5)

  It was quick and easy to set up new service. The representative was knowledgeable and friendly.

Tiffany from Alpharetta
September 15th, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 17th, 2018
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Awesome Pricing and Service
(5 / 5)

  So far I have totally enjoyed my experience, the initial set up was a breeze and effortless, their fee structure is the best around and I am actually looking forward to winter now.

Comfy in Conley from Conley
September 13th, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 17th, 2018
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

service at 6605
(5 / 5)

  great

wanda correa from Flowery Branch
September 12th, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 17th, 2018
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Company
(5 / 5)

  True Natural Gas has always had very competitive prices. I have called a couple of times for billing mixups and it was taken care of immediately and courteously. I have been a customer for 6 or 7 years. A couple of years ago I was going to change because of a lower rate and True went below the rate by about 5%. They have earned my trust and business.

Randy from Cumming
September 10th, 2018

True Natural Gas Logo

True Natural Gas


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love True Natural Gas
(5 / 5)

  True Natural Gas has been our provider for over 5 years, they are very courteous every time you call & always willing to help. Our experience has been they are the best above all others.

Ty from Cumming
August 15th, 2018

True Natural Gas Logo

True Natural Gas


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good
(5 / 5)

  So far it's fine

Shay from Riverdale
August 12th, 2018

Just Energy Logo

Just Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

FEATURED PLAN


18 Month Fixed Rate Plan
Rates as low as
$0.369


more info


Updated: 10-16-2018
Example Bill
loading...