Recent Good Reviews


Great Natural Gas Providers in Georgia (19 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



New to Georgia GAS

(5 / 5)

  I am new to Georgia and experience with natural gas. To date I am very pleased with the service.

New to Georgia from Grovetown
May 17th, 2022

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great representatives!

(5 / 5)

  I had to call in to transfer service and had some issues but the phone respresentative, Lisa, was very knowledgeable and happy to help, as were other representatives I talked to. I ended up not needing the service but the experience was positive and if it's ever needed, I know where to go.

SH from Atlanta
April 28th, 2022

We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!

Georgia Natural Gas ® Responds April 28th, 2022
Georgia Natural Gas ® Logo

Georgia Natural Gas ®


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

On line gas service order

(5 / 5)

  The process to switch to a new gas service provider was easy and convenient.

Osher from Roswell
April 23rd, 2022

We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!

Georgia Natural Gas ® Responds April 25th, 2022
Georgia Natural Gas ® Logo

Georgia Natural Gas ®


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SCANA Gas Rocks

(5 / 5)

  When we change Tenants, SCANA comes in to provide Gas Service. So far, it seems seamless.

Bill from Cumming
March 20th, 2022

Thank you Bill for your comments! You may want to consider a Continuous Service Agreement. You can locate it at www.scanaenergy.com/landlords or call us at 1-877-467-2262.

SCANA Energy Responds March 21st, 2022
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

An excellent natural gas marketer

(5 / 5)

  Everyone I spoke with about my request was very cordial and made things easy!

CBF Print Solutions from Marietta
March 7th, 2022

Fireside Natural Gas Logo

Fireside Natural Gas


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The BEST Natural Gas Company in Georgia

(5 / 5)

  We've been with True Natural Gas for many years. They always have the lowest rates and no gimmicks.

Jeff N from Marietta
December 2nd, 2021

True Natural Gas Logo

True Natural Gas


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great, Hassle-Free Experience

(5 / 5)

  Sign-up was easy and the gentleman who came out to turn on the gas at our house was on time, very courteous, and thoroughly checked to make sure all of the gas appliances /units were working properly. I could not have been more satisfied.

Tim - New to area from Augusta
November 3rd, 2021

We're happy to hear that your experience with us has been a positive one. Welcome to GNG! We appreciate your business!

Georgia Natural Gas ® Responds November 4th, 2021
Georgia Natural Gas ® Logo

Georgia Natural Gas ®


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

#1 gas company

(5 / 5)

  I really appreciate the friendly agents who go above & beyond to satisfy customers like myself god bless the staff

Cliftoncole from Smyrna
October 28th, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review and thank you for being a customer.

SCANA Energy Responds October 28th, 2021
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Consistent

(5 / 5)

  I have had no issues with Constellation and my rates are competitive.

ATL30309 from Atlanta
August 31st, 2021

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

HAPPY GAS!

(5 / 5)

  Its been a good relationship with Constellation for the past two years. There have been a few problems with the billing system, but the problems were corrected and its been great since then. Its been a good match!

Kendra from Augusta
August 10th, 2021

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions


Recommended Suppliers: