Great Natural Gas Providers in Georgia (68 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



Had lowest bills ever with Infinite Energy in 2019/20

(5 / 5)

  We're not sure why people give your company 3.5 stars.
We didn't have one problem all winter with any of your services.
Please don't disappoint us this year! THANK YOU!

JB from Cumming
August 11th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The best!

(5 / 5)

  The whole gas services process in Georgia is difficult to understand. I have had 3 or 4 billing companies during the past 15 years. Infinite made the transition process very simple and that makes me happy!

TMC from Dawsonville
August 10th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent customer service

(5 / 5)

  Excellent customer service for matching rate

A Podder from Smyrna
August 4th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Economical Plan

(5 / 5)

  Sign up was a breeze. Long term guaranteed rate. Have not had a reason to contact Customer Service.

Richard from Dallas
July 23rd, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good Energy

(5 / 5)

  Smooth

Baw Liu from Suwanee
July 10th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Infinite Energy experience

(5 / 5)

  Overall good experience

KED from Acworth
July 6th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very pieased

(5 / 5)

  Great service, zero problems.

Fred Topshe from Augusta
July 6th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

They are not all the same.

(5 / 5)

  These companies are only bill processors, but they are not all the same. Our prior provider, XOOM, cut off service for non-payment when their own web site was showing the bills were paid. Then it too two weeks to get the gas back on. No heat and ice cold showers anyone?

Paul from Villa Rica
June 26th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Finally, a real person in customer service.

(5 / 5)

  Finally, a real person in customer service! Bryce was exceptionally polite, professional, knowledgeable and patient. He thoroughly reviewed with me all my options and I ended up with a great rate. I would not hesitate to recommend IE.

Esther J. from Cumming
June 20th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Changing Gas Plans

(5 / 5)

  Like everyone, I want to save money on my utilities and when it was time to look for the best pricing for my gas consumption for the coming year, I did my due diligence. Constellation provided savings and an easy mechanism to change.

Rosemary Mackey from Savannah
June 7th, 2020



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions