Recent Good Reviews


Great Natural Gas Providers in Georgia (13 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



No problems with this company

(5 / 5)

  I see a lot of negative ratings, but I have had no problems. Autopay works as it should and prices have been competetive.

Stewart from Valdosta
July 22nd, 2022

Stream Energy Logo

Stream Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best price

(5 / 5)

  I loved Gas South but went with the best price.

Sissy Jane from Woodstock
June 27th, 2022

Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy Sissy Jane!

SCANA Energy Responds June 27th, 2022
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New Customer

(5 / 5)

  I have not been with Constellation Energy long enough to really rate them. I haven't even paid my first bill yet. But they certainly were professional as far as setting my account up.

Larry Karp from Atlanta
June 13th, 2022

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New to Georgia GAS

(5 / 5)

  I am new to Georgia and experience with natural gas. To date I am very pleased with the service.

New to Georgia from Grovetown
May 17th, 2022

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great representatives!

(5 / 5)

  I had to call in to transfer service and had some issues but the phone respresentative, Lisa, was very knowledgeable and happy to help, as were other representatives I talked to. I ended up not needing the service but the experience was positive and if it's ever needed, I know where to go.

SH from Atlanta
April 28th, 2022

We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!

Georgia Natural Gas ® Responds April 28th, 2022
Georgia Natural Gas ® Logo

Georgia Natural Gas ®


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

On line gas service order

(5 / 5)

  The process to switch to a new gas service provider was easy and convenient.

Osher from Roswell
April 23rd, 2022

We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!

Georgia Natural Gas ® Responds April 25th, 2022
Georgia Natural Gas ® Logo

Georgia Natural Gas ®


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SCANA Gas Rocks

(5 / 5)

  When we change Tenants, SCANA comes in to provide Gas Service. So far, it seems seamless.

Bill from Cumming
March 20th, 2022

Thank you Bill for your comments! You may want to consider a Continuous Service Agreement. You can locate it at www.scanaenergy.com/landlords or call us at 1-877-467-2262.

SCANA Energy Responds March 21st, 2022
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

An excellent natural gas marketer

(5 / 5)

  Everyone I spoke with about my request was very cordial and made things easy!

CBF Print Solutions from Marietta
March 7th, 2022

Fireside Natural Gas Logo

Fireside Natural Gas


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Just starting

(4.8 / 5)

  GNG was quick and efficient getting me set up. I haven't needed to use gas yet, but I feel ready for winter when the time comes.

Gerry Martin from Macon
June 29th, 2022

We wanted to thank you again for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with our company. We appreciate your business!

Georgia Natural Gas ® Responds June 29th, 2022
Georgia Natural Gas ® Logo

Georgia Natural Gas ®


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions