Home > Review Topics > Recent Positive

Great Natural Gas Providers in Georgia (75 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



Very pleased, so far

(5 / 5)

  Easy

Nelson from Atlanta
April 4th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service!

(5 / 5)

  Everything was convenient, affordable, and easy to set up.

Great Service! from Atlanta
March 20th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Initial signup w/Constellation

(5 / 5)

  Using GeorgiaGasSavings is simple & convenient. I had all info I needed in one place to make the switch from our current provider once we realized they weren't trying to keep their existing customer happy. I've had nothing but positive experience w/Constellation in these first couple months.

Jessica from Acworth
March 14th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service

(5 / 5)

  Easy to use website, great service, friendly customer service. Everything was easy.

Debbie from Atlanta
March 10th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Selecting new gas provider

(5 / 5)

  Thank you guys for making my switch to Constellation as simple process. I was able to compare providers and plans and with a few clicks, I knew who my new provider would be. I look forward to you being my new gas provider.

Susan Michaels from Augusta
March 9th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The first month

(5 / 5)

  For the first month ,using Constellation gas company, GREAT
Looking forward to the coming months and give my up date report.
Keep up the good works and you have my account for a long time.

Mr. Edmund J. Carey

Edmund J. Carey from Augusta
March 5th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

WONDERFUL JOB BY JAMES SMITH

(5 / 5)

  This guy mr. James smith was so wonderful and caring we need to have more guys like him in this world... That is just so sweet and caring for people.. I give him more than a 100% ... He work out here in the rain for me and my kids... I can go on an on about him.... He is a very good and a good sense of human also.. Lol... He really need a raise and atlanta gas really need to keep him on.... I over love his sevice and he is very excellent with his work... I just want to thank you mr.James smith for you hard work and for today... This is one of the reason i am going to stay with atlanta gass because or him...... 5 stars... And 2 thumbs up.... Great job...

James smith from Macon
February 28th, 2019

Georgia Natural Gas Logo

Georgia Natural Gas


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Gebeyehu

(5 / 5)

  Comparing to my previous gss bill this company is the best one

Gebeyehu from Stone Mountain
February 25th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Still Happy After Switching

(5 / 5)

  Marvelous experience and I'm saving money. Finally got the first bill to compare to the old marketer. Exact same charges except the Therm rate is no less which means I'm saving money by switching.

Jack from Atlanta
February 19th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Nice company to deal with withh the lowest prices.

(5 / 5)

  After being with FIRESIDE GAS for 10 yrs and 5 stores later, which ended due to a shut off something that never happened within these 10 yrs to any of my stores. Being a human error, the company acted totally disrespectful and extremely dismissive. If the owner or its investors of FIRESIDE GAS knew what their staff was up too, I'm sure they would be fired. And without getting into it, the uneducated person with the difficult job of using a wrench, was highly rude, dismissive and disrespectful to my staff of 3, all who confirmed this. Though the idiot with the wrench did not seal the deal of switching, it was the fact FIRESIDE GAS did not send me a shut off notice, email, nor was it noted on the online account, where ALL 5 stores are located. The only email received was my payment. FIRESIDE lost $24,000 yearly business.

Adam Mens from Savannah
February 19th, 2019

Infinite Energy Logo

Infinite Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

FEATURED PLAN

12 Month Fixed Rate Plan
Rates as low as
$0.419


more info


Example Bill
loading...