Recent Good Reviews


Great Natural Gas Providers in Georgia (79 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



Scana online to connection experience

(5 / 5)

  The ease of ordering online was great and no issues were encountered during connection or billing! Thank you!

R. Isenhour from Augusta
February 1st, 2020

Thank you for the review and for choosing SCANA Energy R. Isenhour!

SCANA Energy Responds February 3rd, 2020
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love It

(5 / 5)

  I was struggling to pay my Georgia Natural Gas bill due to the high rates. My bill on average was $160 a month. I switched to stream through a friend and my new bill is $56! I am so amazed by this. So happy with the savings.

Dinah from Stone Mountain
January 28th, 2020

Stream Energy Logo

Stream Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Rating

(5 / 5)

  Great experience

Chanet from Lithonia
January 22nd, 2020

Hi Chanet, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear such good feedback. Thank you so much for being a part of Just Energy. Please feel free to reach out with any further questions. Have a nice day!

Lily, Your Social Media Advisor

Just Energy Responds January 24th, 2020
Just Energy Logo

Just Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great

(5 / 5)

  The Service is very courteous and professionalism. When I called the first time to set up my service it was enjoyable and the person whom I work was very helpful.

Jean from Brunswick
January 18th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy customer!!

(5 / 5)

  I love them!

Katie Whitner from Griffin
January 15th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

wonderful service

(5 / 5)

  I have a rental house that I needed gas service for and basically everything was easy to request and easy to have hooked up. I just wish everything in my life was this simple. Thanks for the great service

sonya p from Calhoun
January 14th, 2020

Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy Sonya!

SCANA Energy Responds January 14th, 2020
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Satisfied

(5 / 5)

  Very professional all around..

Rex Lynn from Rome
January 13th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy peasy!

(5 / 5)

  Signing up with Constellation was so easy! The bill is easy to read and understand. So far my experience with them has been great!

Gracie from Milledgeville
December 17th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation has been Great

(5 / 5)

  Very easy, customer friendly, the best

Happy Customer from Atlanta
December 16th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Five Star Performance

(5 / 5)

  Great

Great from Norcross
December 15th, 2019

Infinite Energy Logo

Infinite Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions




Example Bill
loading...