Great Natural Gas Providers in Georgia (68 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



So far so good

(5 / 5)

  So far so good.

A.h. from Norcross
March 14th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Infinite #1

(5 / 5)

  Infinite offering good prices for 12 month plan . the switching process was quick and simple and the company take care about disconnect me from the old provider.

Osher from Roswell
March 5th, 2020

Infinite Energy Logo

Infinite Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great SCANA plan!

(5 / 5)

  Using SCANA has been easy and inexpensive.

SCANA works from Atlanta
March 4th, 2020

Thank you for submitting your review and for choosing SCANA Energy!

SCANA Energy Responds April 20th, 2020
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Saving a lot on gas bill

(5 / 5)

  So far it's been great

John from Rome
March 1st, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  My rep was Chelsea and I really enjoyed talking with her about my bill. She has a very sweet demeanor. Thanks for hiring her!!

Kat from Macon
February 28th, 2020

Infinite Energy Logo

Infinite Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Service

(5 / 5)

  Everything went smoothly through process from day one. Online and easy.

Tony F from Jesup
February 16th, 2020

Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy Tony!

SCANA Energy Responds February 17th, 2020
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Scana online to connection experience

(5 / 5)

  The ease of ordering online was great and no issues were encountered during connection or billing! Thank you!

R. Isenhour from Augusta
February 1st, 2020

Thank you for the review and for choosing SCANA Energy R. Isenhour!

SCANA Energy Responds February 3rd, 2020
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love It

(5 / 5)

  I was struggling to pay my Georgia Natural Gas bill due to the high rates. My bill on average was $160 a month. I switched to stream through a friend and my new bill is $56! I am so amazed by this. So happy with the savings.

Dinah from Stone Mountain
January 28th, 2020

Stream Energy Logo

Stream Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Rating

(5 / 5)

  Great experience

Chanet from Lithonia
January 22nd, 2020

Hi Chanet, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear such good feedback. Thank you so much for being a part of Just Energy. Please feel free to reach out with any further questions. Have a nice day!

Lily, Your Social Media Advisor

Just Energy Responds January 24th, 2020
Just Energy Logo

Just Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great

(5 / 5)

  The Service is very courteous and professionalism. When I called the first time to set up my service it was enjoyable and the person whom I work was very helpful.

Jean from Brunswick
January 18th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions