Recent Good Reviews


Great Natural Gas Providers in Georgia (26 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



Terrific over all

(5 / 5)

  Great prices. When rates decreased from the high ones of last year, they were wonderful on the phone AND adjusted my rate to the current lower rate. Recommend them, they are the lowest.

Giles Smith from Marietta
April 19th, 2024

XOOM Energy Logo

XOOM Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Georgia natural gas

(5 / 5)

  I am really happy with all support and services

Amarenbra Singha from Conyers
March 24th, 2024

Georgia Natural Gas® Logo

Georgia Natural Gas®


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service

(5 / 5)

  SCANA has great customer service and the pricing is competitive

Cecilia from Atlanta
February 25th, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Cecilia and for being our customer!

SCANA Energy Responds February 26th, 2024
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Awesome Experience!

(5 / 5)

  I just moved to GA in Nov of 2023 and the account set up for natural gas was seemless. The only drawback was the deposit that had to be paid. I never had this in other states.

Karen from Calhoun
February 23rd, 2024

Georgia Natural Gas® Logo

Georgia Natural Gas®


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Gas

(5 / 5)

  Very easy to deal with

Mark from Brunswick
February 22nd, 2024

Mark, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us!

Gas South Responds May 9th, 2024
Gas South Logo

Gas South


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service

(5 / 5)

  I live in a new build and GNG mistakenly disconnected my gas service. SCANA very quickly contacted GNG and had them at my home in 30 minutes to reconnect. Really appreciate the fast service!

Cecilia from Atlanta
February 18th, 2024

Cecilia -I do see where our agent contacted Atlanta Gas Light (AGL) to respond to your no gas order and they were able to work your order the same day. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for choosing SCANA Energy!

SCANA Energy Responds February 20th, 2024
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Better than Constellation

(5 / 5)

  It was easy and much cheaper than the others

Debbie Simeone from Saint Marys
February 5th, 2024

Thank you for the review Debbie and for choosing SCANA Energy!

SCANA Energy Responds February 5th, 2024
SCANA Energy Logo

SCANA Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very satisified as a new Georgia Natural Gas customer

(5 / 5)

  Georgia Natural Gas met my expectations from signing up as a new customer to having a technician turn on the gas and inspect my water heater.

S Moore from Alpharetta
January 30th, 2024

Georgia Natural Gas® Logo

Georgia Natural Gas®


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Service

(5 / 5)

  Had to transfer service from old place to new place. Damairas was outstanding in his customer service. I have been with Gas South for years and I am very pleased about being a customer with this company. I did a follow up call as well to confirm on the day of and Thomas was great as well. Everything went as discussed. Great customer service!

Thomas from Marietta
January 8th, 2024

Thomas, thank you for the great review! We are happy to be your natural gas provider and serve you as a customer!

Gas South Responds May 9th, 2024
Gas South Logo

Gas South


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Quick and easy

(5 / 5)

  Setting up service was quick and easy. No long waiting time on phone.
The customer service is professional and courteous, unlike customer no service from other companies.

Augustus philip from Roswell
December 16th, 2023

Hi Augustus! We appreciate you taking the time to share your review about our Customer Care team. We are happy to hear that you had an overall positive experience, and we are grateful that you have chosen Gas South to be your natural gas provider.

Gas South Responds January 3rd, 2024
Gas South Logo

Gas South


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions