The Dynamic Duo!
I decided to switch from GA Natural Gas so I called and spoke with a nice gentleman by the name of Elias. Elias was so patient and kind and explained all of the different programs I was eligible for and how they worked. He even told me he would call me back to ensure I locked in my new rate. I called back and got Alan. Alan told me I didn't need a deposit now because the requirements had changed since speaking with Elias. He was also patient, knowledgeable (just like Elias), and kind. I am feeling very happy that I made the switch. I feel like I am in good hands.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Waller Family from Atlanta, GA on January 12th, 2021
Infinite Energy Review
My interaction with customer service was easy and quick.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Infinite Energy Review from Flowery Branch, GA on October 3rd, 2020
Charge $55+ in new account fees
According to my billing summary during my 2nd month I was charge $55+ in new account fees, registration fees , & taxes (which is essentially the same thing) I only used $8 worth of gas... Trash company. Im convience you guys just make up fees to make ends meet.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Kari from Atlanta, GA on September 20th, 2020
Worst Service Ever
They will cut you service off without notification by phone even with automatic payment setup. They would not take back the $25 disconnect fee and it takes 5 business days to reconnect. Shanesha is who I got to talk to and she would not work with me at all. Infinite Energy please listen to the phone call I had with her! She was aweful.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Disconnected Without Being Contacted from Marietta, GA on September 18th, 2020
Home
A good experience
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Frances Johnson from Norcross, GA on September 14th, 2020
ABOVE AND BEYOND
Many thanks, to Tyler, Valentina, Kenny, and Vanessa!!!!
I have never experienced so much compassion and professionalism, while interacting with a utility company. I highly recommend Infinite Energy.
Thank you all, for being you!!!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

KW from Canton, GA on August 31st, 2020
Waking two months on Infinite Energy
Waiting too long to benefit from a rate that has since dropped even lower from other companies.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mac from Lawrenceville, GA on August 26th, 2020
Great company
This is our first year with Infinite and we renewed our contract for another year.
We are well pleased with their service.
Thanks
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jose from Macon, GA on August 16th, 2020
Had lowest bills ever with Infinite Energy in 2019/20
We're not sure why people give your company 3.5 stars.
We didn't have one problem all winter with any of your services.
Please don't disappoint us this year! THANK YOU!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

JB from Cumming, GA on August 11th, 2020
The best!
The whole gas services process in Georgia is difficult to understand. I have had 3 or 4 billing companies during the past 15 years. Infinite made the transition process very simple and that makes me happy!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

TMC from Dawsonville, GA on August 10th, 2020







Reviews Overview
The best review categories for Infinite Energy are the order experience, rated at 4.1 out of 5, and their customer service, rated at 4.0 of 5.
5 Stars
38%
 
4 Stars
27%
 
3 Stars
11%
 
2 Stars
11%
 
1 Stars
13%
 
3.9 / 5
Overall
3.6 / 5
Price, Plans and Promotions
4.1 / 5
Order Experience
4.0 / 5
Customer Service
3.9 / 5
Billing and Account Management
3.9 / 5
Likely to Recommend
About Infinite Energy

Infinite Energy was founded in Florida in 1994 to service competitive natural gas customers. They new service customers for retail natural gas in Florida, Georgia, New Jersey and New York. In 2010 Infinite Energy started offering retail electricity service to both residential and commercial customers in Texas.


All Infinite Energy Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
VS. Atlanta Gas Light
12 months
$0.479 / therm
  • 12 month contract term
  • 6 months
    $0.479 / therm
  • 6 month contract term
  • Customer Service Fee of $5.95

  • Month-to-Month
    $1.389 / therm
    24 months
    $0.489 / therm
  • 24 month contract term
  • Customer Service Fee of $5.95
  • 36 months
    $0.489 / therm
  • 36 month contract term
  • Customer Service Fee of $5.95