All 4 Star Reviews

12 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All Infinite Energy Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Home
A good experience
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Frances Johnson from Norcross, GA on September 14th, 2020
Great company
This is our first year with Infinite and we renewed our contract for another year.
We are well pleased with their service.
Thanks
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jose from Macon, GA on August 16th, 2020
Infinite energy review
I called to establish residential service for my home.
I made only 1 call and the young man was able to answer all of my questions and provide alternatives as well.
Very professional, friendly, and informative.
A truly professional company not just worried about the bottom line, but also concerned about providing world-class customer service!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Stan G. from Alpharetta, GA on July 20th, 2020
Excellent Customer Service
Chris found me a great rate! He was pleasant, super friendly, and accommodating in making sure I was taken care of (Excellent Customer Service)! He is what customer service is all about!! Hes an asset to your company!!! Thank you Chris for going above and beyond the call of duty!!! Because of Chris, I am a very satisfied customer!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

PPowell from Hiram, GA on May 16th, 2020
Outstanding Customer Service
Chris found me a great price! He was so pleasant, very friendly and accommodating to make sure I was taken care of. He is what customer service is all about! Hes an asset to your company!! Thank you Chris!!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

PPowell from Hiram, GA on May 16th, 2020
Nice
I only had it for two months, I need to see in a few more months my service and if it is great, it is the summer now so I am looking for it to be low. but we will see
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Greg from Mcdonough, GA on May 9th, 2020
Bryan is your best customer service representative!
I really want to thank Bryan for so carefully answering my questions regarding therms, how & where I am using them & how they are billed. He also explained & made great suggestions about how contracts can help me stay on budget. Really cant say enough to thank Bryan for his help to a senior citizen. Give that guy a raise!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Infinitely Happy from Stone Mountain, GA on March 11th, 2020
3/9/20 contact for rate question
I contacted Infinite Energy (Melanie) per the phone number on my bill.
Melanie was very helpful. Cheerful, kind, professional. She answered all my questions with the information I needed and more.
Based on my experience with Infinite Energy, I will recommend it.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Tom from Ringgold, GA on March 9th, 2020
Bill
Lo que no me gusta es que cobran $10 porque pague la factura un da despus de la fecha
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ana from Kennesaw, GA on January 13th, 2020
Jorge WAS GREAT!
My rep Jorge, was super quick, answered all my questions and got the job done!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Stacey from Brunswick, GA on February 28th, 2018
Hey, Stacey, we're getting to this a little late, but we wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave us the kind words! Let us know if ever there's anything we can do for you on your service.
— Infinite Energy


All Infinite Energy Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.519 / therm
  • 12 month contract term
  • 6 Month Fixed Rate
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.509 / therm
  • 6 month contract term
  • Customer Service Fee of $5.95
  • Variable Rate
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    $1.389 / therm
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.519 / therm
  • 24 month contract term
  • Customer Service Fee of $5.95
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.529 / therm
  • 36 month contract term
  • Customer Service Fee of $5.95