All 5 Star Reviews

17 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All Infinite Energy Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
The Dynamic Duo!
I decided to switch from GA Natural Gas so I called and spoke with a nice gentleman by the name of Elias. Elias was so patient and kind and explained all of the different programs I was eligible for and how they worked. He even told me he would call me back to ensure I locked in my new rate. I called back and got Alan. Alan told me I didn't need a deposit now because the requirements had changed since speaking with Elias. He was also patient, knowledgeable (just like Elias), and kind. I am feeling very happy that I made the switch. I feel like I am in good hands.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Waller Family from Atlanta, GA on January 12th, 2021
Infinite Energy Review
My interaction with customer service was easy and quick.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Infinite Energy Review from Flowery Branch, GA on October 3rd, 2020
ABOVE AND BEYOND
Many thanks, to Tyler, Valentina, Kenny, and Vanessa!!!!
I have never experienced so much compassion and professionalism, while interacting with a utility company. I highly recommend Infinite Energy.
Thank you all, for being you!!!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

KW from Canton, GA on August 31st, 2020
Had lowest bills ever with Infinite Energy in 2019/20
We're not sure why people give your company 3.5 stars.
We didn't have one problem all winter with any of your services.
Please don't disappoint us this year! THANK YOU!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

JB from Cumming, GA on August 11th, 2020
The best!
The whole gas services process in Georgia is difficult to understand. I have had 3 or 4 billing companies during the past 15 years. Infinite made the transition process very simple and that makes me happy!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

TMC from Dawsonville, GA on August 10th, 2020
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service for matching rate
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

A Podder from Smyrna, GA on August 4th, 2020
Infinite Energy experience
Overall good experience
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

KED from Acworth, GA on July 6th, 2020
Finally, a real person in customer service.
Finally, a real person in customer service! Bryce was exceptionally polite, professional, knowledgeable and patient. He thoroughly reviewed with me all my options and I ended up with a great rate. I would not hesitate to recommend IE.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Esther J. from Cumming, GA on June 20th, 2020
A class above Ga. Natural Gas and Scana.
My average savings per month $83.00 vs the other providers.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Benjamin from Evans, GA on May 6th, 2020
Wonderful Company
I really like that I have chosen Infinite Energy as my gas company. They really work with you to make sure that you keep your services running. The customer service is awesome.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

C. Brown from Griffin, GA on April 17th, 2020


All Infinite Energy Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.519 / therm
  • 12 month contract term
  • 6 Month Fixed Rate
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.509 / therm
  • 6 month contract term
  • Customer Service Fee of $5.95
  • Variable Rate
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    $1.389 / therm
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.519 / therm
  • 24 month contract term
  • Customer Service Fee of $5.95
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.529 / therm
  • 36 month contract term
  • Customer Service Fee of $5.95