We currently recommend natural gas plans from Infinite Energy, Constellation, SCANA Energy and Georgia Natural Gas

WORST COMPANY EVER!!!!!

(1 / 5)

  Worst customer service in the world. They hang up on you. They never try to resolve your issues. All they know is MONEY!!! Never sent me any letter for any notifications, no matter plan expiration or new contract since I went to paperless invoices. They keep saying they sent, but actually not. NO EMAIL EITHER! They are super happy to charge you with the flex rate without notifing you and even after you renewed with fixed rate, they will charge you with flex rate for a period as well. If you are on auto-pay, you would be in TROUBLE! If you are not on auto-pay, they will charge you additional fee no matter how you pay them!!! Worst company in the world! Worst customer service in the world! NEVER go to them for any services, so many options, why them?

Sunny from Duluth
February 27th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

DO NOT USE STREAM!

(1 / 5)

  Stream is the worse of the worse. They dont care about you, and they wont work with you on nothing. They will take your money and not even care if the service the provide is being provided or not. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE customer service. DO NOT USE STREAM!!

Chris from Stone Mountain
January 29th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love It

(5 / 5)

  I was struggling to pay my Georgia Natural Gas bill due to the high rates. My bill on average was $160 a month. I switched to stream through a friend and my new bill is $56! I am so amazed by this. So happy with the savings.

Dinah from Stone Mountain
January 28th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Horrible Customer Service!!

(1 / 5)

  I work in an industry that deals with people's homes on a daily bases. I would never refer anyone to this company. I was even an agent for Stream. I signed people up for their services!! Because the agents have no idea what they are doing and have mediocre training my gas was shut off for a $40 balance in the middle of winter. PLEASE AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!!!!! If I could give no stars I would........

ZLWS from Duluth
November 20th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Costumer service

(3 / 5)

  My apartment was in a fire on 9/11/208, I called in the week after to cancel my service, however, my service was never canceled, I am not sure why? I spoke to so many customer reps to resolved the problem everyone I spoke to before Ms. Marrie, was being rude and very disrespectful until I email customer service with pictures of my burn apartment building and my statement of when I moved out on 9/11/2018 because of the fire. They were still billing me for the service even though no one was living in the unit because of the fire.

I email customer service with pictures of my apartment building BURN DOWN and the statement of me move out on 9/11/2018 and Marrie Castilon was the only person who helps me out of the 5 or 7 other people I spoke to before. she called me the day after I send my email and my problem was resolved she took care of the outstanding balance of what I was billed for. I am so grateful for her help everyone else I spoke to assume I wasn't telling the truth. Thank Marrie Castilon!!! I am so great full for your help!!! and resolving the issue.

Thia from Smyrna
April 19th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Crap Company

(1 / 5)

  I just got of the phone with customer service and i was lie too. So i decided to read some review and the first on i see is someone defending the company and saying everyone else is ignorant and dont understand why the have such an extensive long wait for customer service and how big the company was and we should be more understanding. I read alot more reviews and i see that these people how fun legitimate reason to be upset they are paying money to get shitty service and being lie too. My advice is to avoid any future problem by avoiding this company all together to a company that is more customer friendly and have the resources to address the customers needs in a timely manner.

From Georgia from Tucker
November 6th, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions