Reviews for Georgia Natural Gas®

The best review categories for Georgia Natural Gas® are their plans and pricing, with an average of 2.2 stars, and the order experience, with an average of 2.2 stars.

Georgia Natural Gas® logo
Georgia Gas Savings's Gold Tier Providers are the best of the best in Georgia gas. These are the best providers over the past year at providing customers and communities great service, stellar customer service, and top of the line resources, just to name a few things. When you select one of these providers, know you're choosing from among the best options in the Georgia gas market.


Review from Gerry Martin

Just starting
GNG was quick and efficient getting me set up. I haven't needed to use gas yet, but I feel ready for winter when the time comes.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Gerry Martin from Macon, GA on June 29th, 2022
We wanted to thank you again for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas®


Most Recent 5 Star Reviews

25 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 5 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Very satisified as a new Georgia Natural Gas customer
Georgia Natural Gas met my expectations from signing up as a new customer to having a technician turn on the gas and inspect my water heater.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

S Moore from Alpharetta, GA on January 30th, 2024
Happy with the change in companies
Excellent customer service and the best price in Georgia.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Debi from Decatur, GA on May 30th, 2023
Excellent Customer Service
The very best offers and prices. Customer service has been quite timely and helpful with my concerns.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Seven from Evans, GA on April 17th, 2023
I like Georgia Natural Gas
I am satisfied with my service from Georgia Natural gas . I only have a gas water heater and a gas stove so far all is well. i am very happy with the plan I have it works for me.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Corinne Benefield from Waycross, GA on April 15th, 2023
We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas®
Easiest way to save money
The Georgia Gas Savings website is great.
You can find listings of all the gas providers in your zip code and their current prices per therm so you can compare all options in one place. Not only does the website show the price per therm it also shows you the different pricing per length of contract, i.e. 6, 12,18,24 or 36 month terms along with the range of monthly additional fees. Once you choose the plan and provider that is right for you all you need to do is click the link and you can sign up with your new provider instantly. If you received notice that your current contract is up and your cost of gas per therm is sky rocketing, do not wait go to the Georgia Gas Savings website and choose your new provider to start saving your hard earned money because you will find cheaper options than your current provider is offering you to stay with them at Their new price per therm.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

K Kero from Athens, GA on April 6th, 2023
We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas®
So far, so good
I switched to GNG from another marketer because my contracts always expire in November and I wanted a 6 month contract to bring me to renewing at a less expensive time of year gas-price-wise. GNG offered that short contract with a very good price and so far their billing and management has been good.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Linda from Decatur, GA on January 15th, 2023
We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas®
Great representatives!
I had to call in to transfer service and had some issues but the phone respresentative, Lisa, was very knowledgeable and happy to help, as were other representatives I talked to. I ended up not needing the service but the experience was positive and if it's ever needed, I know where to go.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

SH from Atlanta, GA on April 28th, 2022
We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas®
On line gas service order
The process to switch to a new gas service provider was easy and convenient.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Osher from Roswell, GA on April 23rd, 2022
We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas®
Great, Hassle-Free Experience
Sign-up was easy and the gentleman who came out to turn on the gas at our house was on time, very courteous, and thoroughly checked to make sure all of the gas appliances /units were working properly. I could not have been more satisfied.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Tim - New To Area from Augusta, GA on November 3rd, 2021
We're happy to hear that your experience with us has been a positive one. Welcome to GNG! We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas®
169 travis dr
Good
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Judy McMurrain from Stapleton, GA on July 19th, 2021
We're happy to hear that your experience with us has been a positive one. Welcome to GNG! We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas®


Most Recent 4 Star Reviews

29 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 4 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Can't access your website
Still, I do not have access to your website. Even though I received an account no. When I asked why, he said he could not access the website until the first payment was made.
I don't understand a little bit.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Sangok Kweon from Alpharetta, GA on January 30th, 2024
If you need assistance understanding or accessing your GNG online account, we would be happy to help. If you would please send us your contact information and account number to customerservice@gng.com, please reference GA Gas Savings Attention Consumer Relations in the subject line.
— Georgia Natural Gas®
Simple connection
My new service has been great up to this point .
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Victor from Canton, GA on August 17th, 2023
Service
We got off to a rocky start but Im hoping there is a smooth ride ahead
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Karen from Avondale Estates, GA on March 13th, 2023
We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas®
I'm going to be COLD
Gas prices are getting so high. I know I will be cold, I'm cutting my heat way down and layering up my clothes~
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Laura from Rome, GA on January 24th, 2023
Returning customer
GNG was a easy and rewarding switch. I've used GNG in the past and was glad to return when available.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Henry from Canton, GA on October 4th, 2022
We wanted to thank you again for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas®
Just starting
GNG was quick and efficient getting me set up. I haven't needed to use gas yet, but I feel ready for winter when the time comes.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Gerry Martin from Macon, GA on June 29th, 2022
We wanted to thank you again for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas®
GNG Great
My experience with GNG has been excellent. Communications were accomplished via email and that made the process easy!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

DeHo from Decatur, GA on April 16th, 2022
We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas®
New customer
Haven't had much experience yet with the GNG but so far so good.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Customer52 from Dallas, GA on April 6th, 2022
We wanted to thank you again for providing your feedback with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas®
Me and GNG
So far so good.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Dan Phillips from Graysville, GA on March 22nd, 2022
We wanted to thank you again for providing feedback on your recent experience with our company. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas®
As expected. Professional.
I didn't speak to anyone. Everything was online.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Janet Hall from Rome, GA on November 14th, 2021
We're sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with us recently. We'd be happy to help. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at customerservice@gng.com so that we can assist.
— Georgia Natural Gas®


Most Recent 3 Star Reviews

22 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 3 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Surprise! Coming back to hunt you
The activation fee should be notified in advance or billed in the first month. Not the second month.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Bananas111 from Newnan, GA on August 31st, 2023
GNG Gas Comments
I found it easy to sign up and impossible to resolve a question by phone afterwards. I had better luck getting a response with the "Contact" option on their website. I am beginning my second calendar month and everything seems to have leveled off..........but then I haven't needed another human response from their customer service again.

They also tried to release themselves from any financial responsibility for sign up benefits advertised on their "signup" mailer which prompted me to change gas suppliers. They blamed the "problem" on their "gas marketer" but subsequently agreed to pay the benefits to "Maintain Goodwill"! They honored their advertisements..................... but only after seeing that I begged them to do so.

You asked!!!!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Richard from Comer, GA on April 17th, 2023
Credit For Switching
Waiting on my $200.00 credit for switching from XOOM
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Bill H from Duluth, GA on April 12th, 2023
Ordering Problem
I first contacted Georga Gas savings on January 13, 2023. They took my information and I thought I was good to go. I started early to ensure a smooth and less costly process. Didn't get anything at the beginning of February so I called to find out that they never heard of me and had to do a start day on February 6, 2023. Then got told about AGL. I had to pay 2 extra months at the highest rate.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Robert Gray from Evans, GA on April 4th, 2023
Ordering Problem
I first contacted Georga Gas savings on January 13, 2023. They took my information and I thought I was good to go. I started early to ensure a smooth and less costly process. Didn't get anything at the beginning of February so I called to find out that they never heard of me and had to do a start day on February 6, 2023. Then got told about AGL. I had to pay 2 extra months at the highest rate.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Robert Gray from Evans, GA on April 4th, 2023
Price did not match
Price I received when signing up does not match price Im now paying.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Dustin from Marietta, GA on December 31st, 2022
Not so happy
Checking the prices and signing up was easy. They came out very quickly to switch the service on. However I have 2 points I would like to mention:
1) my first month billing cycle was 3 days only. The gas for 3 days cost me $3, and the 'monthly charge' was $8.99 - that's a bit of a piss take because they most probably charged the previous tenant in this house the same $8.99 for the partial month, so basically they got the monthly charges twice.
2) when I was searching for a gas provider, they had the prices displayed, however they never mentioned that switching on the service costs $60, which was added to my second bill - not even the first one.
Other than these they're OK.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Not So Happy Client from Douglasville, GA on May 11th, 2022
We're sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with us recently. If you please would send us your contact information and account number to customerservice@gng.com. Please reference GA Gas Savings attention Consumer Relations in the subject line.
— Georgia Natural Gas®
My first bill
I switched to Georgia Natural because of the promotion, even with your monthly service charge was $1.00 more. However, what I couldn't & still don't understand, why my charges for one day of service was $74.16. I still would like an answer.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Emma J. Fountain from Atlanta, GA on March 17th, 2022
We wanted to thank you again for taking the time to speak with us today about your account. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need anything else. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas®
The only green-ish option
I picked this provider because it's the only one with any kind of "green"/carbon-reducing option. Their "Greener Life" program only offsets usage emissions (not production or distribution), and does so mostly by capturing landfill gas (which doubles as developing a new fuel source for which the program still won't offset production emissions), plus a little bit of "improved forest management". That's nowhere near making my gas use carbon negative, but it's the only reduction available so I'll take it. The process of switching providers had some weirdness where I set up my online account password and whatnot shortly after ordering the switch but couldn't actually log in until after they issued my first bill well after the switch date. That had me worried that something wasn't right, but really it was just that I couldn't see anything 'cause I couldn't log in. Since the switch everything has gone smoothly.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Shad Sterling from on July 7th, 2021
Prices are higher than competitors
Prices are higher and autopay and account management is really poor
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rhanna from Acworth, GA on April 8th, 2021


Most Recent 2 Star Reviews

22 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 2 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Won't answer emails
Two days after I signed up I received a promo offer from GNG. I asked (twice) if GNG would honor - NO RESPONSE.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Joseph from Kennesaw, GA on April 4th, 2023
A Company Without Integrity
I was billed an incorrect $60 charge last month, which took me a while to rectify, but received an email indicating that it was done. However, this month's bill contains that same charge, hidden on the second page. The first page reflects the credit however, the second page indicates that $60 was brought forward from last month and added to the current charges. No one has responded to my emails about it. And after holding on the phone for 40 minutes, a representative finally answered and hung up on me as I explained that the charge was an error. Georgia Natural Gas doesn't have poor customer service they're completely lacking in customer service. Although I only recently began service with this company, I'll pay whatever termination fee to sever all ties. If you're looking for a company with integrity, look elsewhere.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Denise from Kennesaw, GA on February 17th, 2023
Signed up but account not transferred to GNG
Signed up for a promo rate and account was accepted. To date it has not been transferred (three months?). Is this a Georgia Natural Gas ® problem or an AGL issue?
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Frank L from Marietta, GA on April 25th, 2022
Mary Hoggins
Was not told about $60 fee! Bill for gas usage sooo much higher than my previous company
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mary Higgins from Dawsonville, GA on March 18th, 2022
We're sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with us recently. If you please would send us your contact information and account number to customerservice@gng.com. Please reference GA Gas Savings attention Consumer Relations in the subject line.
— Georgia Natural Gas®
Georgia Natural Gas ® accepts NO accountability for their mistakes or actions
I was a customer of GNG for over a decade - always renewing my therm contract the month before expiration - the rate was alwqays .49 - .55 per therm range.
I called last fall and renewed as I always have - then noticed several months later that I was billed at $1.89 to $1.99 per therm.
When I called and (finally) got someone to taslk about it, they stated thet THEIR records didn't reflect my call or renewal, even though I have all the notes of the call.
GNG did not accept any accountability for their rep's mistake in not registering / binding my renewal.
Now they've billed me over $700 for 2 months of gas service at almost $2.00 per therm.
I suggest you go to Constellation or one of the other providers. GNG has apparently accepts nor requires accountability for their personnel. The onus is on YOU the customer to monitor and provide proof of what their people do.
BTW - I asked to speak to a Supervisor- held for over 20 minutes only to be told the same thing - no record of your call so nothing I can do for you.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

GNG Denies Accountability - Find Another Provider from Suwanee, GA on March 9th, 2022
ZERO Customer Service
Like others, we signed up with GNG when they had the best fixed rate for our needs. Now that our contract is up, we started researching new rates and found a lower rate with a competitor. Since we were already customers with GNG, I decided to call them and see if they could match or beat that rate. After going through their automated selections, I was immediately connected to their switchboard operator and she connected me to the "Appropriate Department". The first time I was on hold for over 2 hours. Thinking maybe I got lost in the system, I hung up and went through the same process again...this time for an hour and still no pickup. It's amazing that the switchboard picks up within seconds, but after that, nothing. I sent a message through their website about cancelling service and still don't know if its actually cancelled.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

RDW from Acworth, GA on March 4th, 2022
Disillusioned
It was hard enough shopping for a six month plan, we as seniors could afford. When I found GNG, online, it was hard to get a decent rate for six months. Then we are being charged a high service charge. I called to see if it could be lowered. I was bluntly told that we're charged according to our credit. We have good credit. We're just on a fixed income.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Vidette Brown from Macon, GA on November 10th, 2021
We appreciate you providing feedback on your experience with our company. We have attempted to contact you by phone and email listed in your review. Please contact us at your earliest convenience to discuss your review.
— Georgia Natural Gas®
Terrible Customer Service
Due to a move had to call GNG 2 times had to hold for an hour each time and then more time to resolve issue which did not get resolved. Calling back today and have had to hold 25 minutes so far. I call this terrible customer service. Sounds like they need to hire more employees.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

GNG from Mcdonough, GA on November 1st, 2021
We wanted to thank you again for taking the time to speak with us today to provide feedback on your recent experience with our company. We apologize for any delays you have experienced while reaching our call center due to higher than usual hold times.
— Georgia Natural Gas®
Being Charged LATE FEE On Auto Pay
I am being charged Late Fee and I am on AUTO PAY. Look at your GNG Bill and make sure your not being charged this. I cannot get through to customer service this is a problem
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jordan from Smyrna, GA on August 31st, 2021
Good morning. We're sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with us recently. We'd be happy to help. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at customerservice@gng.com so that we can assist.
— Georgia Natural Gas®
JUST DONT
I had Georgia Gas to be set up and on for August 20th because I moved in my apartment on the Saturday the 21st (Day 1 without hot water). We got here hopeful and excited because we moved here from out of state. however after being sweaty from the move we went to take a shower and realized our gas was never turned on. by the time we realized it was too late to call, and they were closed on Sunday the 22nd (Day 2 without hot water). So come Monday August 23rd (Day 3 without hot water) I called first thing in the morning for Georgia gas to tell me that it was on and working. which was weird because it definitely wasnt. no stove, no hot water, no fireplace. so they told me to call maintenance at my apartment to get it handled because it was a problem on their end. so I did, called maintenance for them to come out and tell me that gas wasnt on and that the meter in fact was locked so there was no way it could be on. So I called Tuesday (Day 4 without hot water) for them to give me the run around again. At this point im frustrated WHY CANT YOU JUST SEND A TECHNICIAN???? I cant cook a proper meal or take a proper shower. So on Wednesday (Day 5 without hot water) we called again to get the situation handled I called 4 separate times after waiting 20 mins each time to get ahold of someone and finally my husband asked to speak to a manager. and then and only then did they send a technician to the apartment who in fact told us that the gas was OFF the entire time. im just confused as to why the multiple people I talked to said it was on. and am I being charged for the usage they claimed that we used. anyways I would definitely not recommend georgia gas if you want an honest reputable company GO ELSEWHERE.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jazmyn Dove from Roswell, GA on August 25th, 2021
We would like to thank you for working with us to resolve your concerns and are happy to have you as a customer. We appreciate your business!
— Georgia Natural Gas®


Most Recent 1 Star Reviews

134 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Read All 1 Star Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Stay away from GNG they will rip you off
I had signed up for their service for the typical 1 year contract at 65 cents per therm. Had auto bill pay setup so was not checking my bill as well as I should every month, but it was usually the same so I was not diligent in checking up on the bill.
My annual contract ended and they decided to bump me up to $2.09 per therm and this happened to be in the winter months and I was hit with a heating impacted bill of over $300.
Will never trust GNG ever again.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rich In Roswell GA from Roswell, GA on February 20th, 2024
We're sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with us recently. If you would please send us your contact information and account number to customerservice@gng.com so that we can assist. Please reference GA Gas Savings Attention Consumer Relations in the subject line.
— Georgia Natural Gas®
Do not use this company!!!
For your own sake, please do not use this provider. There are others that will not treat you the way I have been treated.
I sold a building in 2022, and Georgia Natural Gas Refused to turn the gas off. First , they could not find the account.
Then, they found they account and refused to turn it off. They said they could not find the gas meter even though it is next to the front door.
Then, I stopped paying the bill, and they somehow immediately found the gas meter to turn off.
Then, they refused to give me more than a month free, so I had to pay the bill for 17 months.
I have wasted tons of money and time dealing with Georgia Natural Gas, and I hope nobody has my experience.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Knapp from Tucker, GA on February 19th, 2024
Buyer beware.
Worst experience ever this company will scam you and trick you into a bs plan that will cost you in the long run.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Demetrius Tatum from Decatur, GA on February 16th, 2024
Robbing customer by huge bill. plans will not get changed until they bankrupt you
I got billed for 577.29$ for last month and 489.42 for this month, which is a complete robbery and cheating from GNG.
I called and asked to change my plan to .59$ from last month but they are saying it will take 2 or 3 billing cycles.
i accepted the initial 577.29 but this new bill even after complaining is not acceptable and I have no way to pay this
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Sujithlal from Norcross, GA on February 13th, 2024
We're sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with us recently. If you would please send us your contact information and account number to customerservice@gng.com so that we can assist,. Please reference GA Gas Savings Attention Consumer Relations in the subject line.
— Georgia Natural Gas®
No details sent in writing
Took weeks of phone calls to get details sent. Never again
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

C from Savannah, GA on February 13th, 2024
$300 gas bill
This is absolutely outrageous. My 1200 square foot house was billed 224 for 30 days the last billing cycle. the latest bill was for 28 days and Over $300 ...I'm being charged $2.09 per therm. Why is a therm of gas so high...
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Tim V from Duluth, GA on February 12th, 2024
Least customer oriented
Very unhappy and frustrated because of billing and deposit amount. Portal says no deposit when I applied but I am charged. Received a shocking bill as welcome
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Frustrated N Shocked from Alpharetta, GA on February 3rd, 2024
Unfair, Deceptive, and Abusive Practices
GNG company representatives fail to be forth right about all of the programs offered by GNG to have customers pay higher therm rates. Furthermore, when supervisors are to research the matter, the research is biased and fails to notate the practices of the Representative. This was my exact experience. These companies are greedy and predatorily in consumer practices.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Lorraine from Atlanta, GA on February 1st, 2024
GNG Service is lacking
When ordered service, price per therm not as quoted, billing is a mess! Make prompt payments (send check before or by due date), GNG does not cash check or credit account for up to 2 weeks after payment . Shows I have balance due, then catches up and adjustment made to next month for "overpayment", but new bill doesn't reflect it, so I overpay on next month and then back through the circle again. I do not nave this issue with any other providers I have. I've contacted customer service 3 times and it's very clear they don't care and don't want to help. Some to the point of rude. I plan to switch to another provider.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

LD from Atlanta, GA on January 4th, 2024
We're sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with us recently. If you would please send us your contact information and account number to customerservice@gng.com, Please reference GA Gas Savings Attention Consumer Relations in the subject line.
— Georgia Natural Gas®
Customer Service Agent not telling the truth
On October 17th I spoke to Veronica at 12.26 and she told me she would waive the connection fee as a courtesy for doing business with GNG. Veronica said I would have to call back because she couldn't do it until my service had started. I called back and the new customer service agent says theirs's no record of it. I have not received my Connect23 Visa card as of today.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Timothy Young from on December 13th, 2023