Great experience
Great company
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

P Pritchett from Decatur, GA on January 14th, 2021
Constellation gas easy and cheap
The experience with constellation was so easy and simple. They had very competitive rates (lowest when I signed up) and there was literally nothing to do once I signed up.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ken S from Alpharetta, GA on January 8th, 2021
Constellation Review
Constellation provided excellent service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

KD from Roswell, GA on November 28th, 2020
Not applicable
Everything was handled properly
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mario from Silver Creek, GA on November 26th, 2020
Decent
Price at $.39/therm was good but didnt care for the $35/mo. charge on top. The only thing I use gas for is heat. And a $35 charge in the summer is a waste of money.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Gerald from Augusta, GA on November 24th, 2020
Zero problems, perfect experience.
I was sceptical to try Constellation as it was an unknown company to me. However, the contract price was so incredible I took a chance. I couldn't have made a better choice. If you want a great priced, hands free, don't have to think about it gas company this is the one to choose.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

BJM from Lawrenceville, GA on November 19th, 2020
Too much sales pressure - Suspicious Rewards program
Signed up for service but cancelled a week later after I received a pushy phone call from a Constellation representative (English was so bad that I had to ask her to repeat everything) trying to get me to transfer electricity service and asking many questions that had already been asked at the time of registering for gas service. Even after repeatedly saying "NO, Thank You", the phone call lasted about 10 minutes before I hung up. This prompted me to research other's experience with Constellation and ultimately led me to cancelling Constellation Gas Service.
The Rewards Card registration was very difficult and seemed to be a little shady. It required another account be set up which had no phone contact information when my password would not work ,and I needed assistance to get into the account to validate the card. The $25 Rewards card was for specific vendors or an option for a MasterCard dedit card which had $21.75 on it.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

1der from Ringgold, GA on November 17th, 2020
Gas for less
Got a great price for my natural and the price never changed during my contract. No problems with bill pay.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ddl from Rome, GA on November 14th, 2020
Great service
I appreciate the excellent rate!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Amy Edwards from Cumming, GA on November 10th, 2020
Review
I had no need to contact the company so in my book it was a success
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Review from Roswell, GA on November 4th, 2020







Reviews Overview
The best review categories for Constellation are their plans and pricing, rated at 4.1 out of 5, and the order experience, rated at 3.8 of 5.
5 Stars
44%
 
4 Stars
19%
 
3 Stars
9%
 
2 Stars
10%
 
1 Stars
18%
 
3.8 / 5
Overall
4.1 / 5
Price, Plans and Promotions
3.8 / 5
Order Experience
3.8 / 5
Customer Service
3.7 / 5
Billing and Account Management
3.7 / 5
Likely to Recommend
About Constellation

It's easy to Compare GA Natural Gas rates with Constellation Energy products. With terms from 12 to 24 months you can lock in a great Georgia Natural Gas Price and feel secure that you have a great rate through out the year.

Constellation Energy has been in the Georgia Market for over 10 years. First as MX Energy, which entered the Georgia Market in 2006 and quickly grew to one of the largest Atlanta gas suppliers. Constellation Energy Acquired MX Energy in 2011.



All Constellation Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
VS. Atlanta Gas Light
12 months
$0.429 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • 12 months
    $0.429 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • Protect Plus -Air Conditioner and Furnace Protect
  • 12 months
    $0.429 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • Popular Plan
    12 months
    $0.429 / therm
    24 months
    $0.439 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $142
  • 24 months
    $0.439 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $142
  • Protect Plus -Air Conditioner and Furnace Protect
  • 24 months
    $0.439 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $142
  • Best Value
    24 months
    $0.439 / therm