Constellation Reviews


A word from Constellation

Constellation, an Exelon company, is one of the leading energy suppliers in the United States. Offering you energy options is Constellation’s mission. For years, Constellation has been providing electricity, natural gas or renewable energy to homes, small and large businesses and state and federal agencies.

With a reputation for excellence, Constellation serves nearly 2 million customers, including two-thirds of Fortune 100 companies, who rely on Constellation’s commitment to innovation, transparency and service. That is the kind of value you and your communities can expect from Constellation.

Great

(5 / 5)

  The Service is very courteous and professionalism. When I called the first time to set up my service it was enjoyable and the person whom I work was very helpful.

Jean from 31525
January 18th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are the order experience, rated at 3.7 out of 5, and their plans and pricing, rated at 3.6 of 5.

Constellation Rating

Georgia Gas Savings Score:


( 4.1 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Constellation

It's easy to Compare GA Natural Gas rates with Constellation Energy products. With terms from 12 to 24 months you can lock in a great Georgia Natural Gas Price and feel secure that you have a great rate through out the year.

Constellation Energy has been in the Georgia Market for over 10 years. First as MX Energy, which entered the Georgia Market in 2006 and quickly grew to one of the largest Atlanta gas suppliers. Constellation Energy Acquired MX Energy in 2011.


Constellation Energy is one of the largest conglomerates in North America. They operate over 35 power plants in 11 states and are one of the leading competitive suppliers of electricity and natural gas, as well as Baltimore Gas & Electric, their regulated utility in central Maryland.

In 2012 Constellation was purchased by Exelon, which has business activities in 47 different states. Exelon is the largest competitive power generator in the United States and is the second largest electricity and natural gas supplier in America.

Constellation Natural Gas Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price
12 Month A/C Protect $12.95/Month
12 months

rate per THERM
more info
12 Month Metro Home Plan
12 months

rate per THERM
more info
12 Month Protect Plus $19.95/Month
12 months

rate per THERM
more info
12 Month Protect Premier $24.95/Month
12 months

rate per THERM
more info
12 Month Water Heater Protection
12 months

rate per THERM
more info
12 Month Heat Protect $12.95/Month
12 months

rate per THERM
more info
24 Month Metro Home Plan
24 months

rate per THERM
more info
24 Month Protect Plus $19.95/Month
24 months

rate per THERM
more info
24 Month Protect Premier $24.95/Month
24 months

rate per THERM
more info
24 Month Water Heater Protection
24 months

rate per THERM
more info
24 Month A/C Protect $12.95/Month
24 months

rate per THERM
more info
24 Month Heat Protect $12.95/Month
24 months

rate per THERM
more info
Power To Connect Natural Gas Plan
30 months

rate per THERM
more info


210 Reviews for Constellation


They are not all the same.

(5 / 5)

  These companies are only bill processors, but they are not all the same. Our prior provider, XOOM, cut off service for non-payment when their own web site was showing the bills were paid. Then it too two weeks to get the gas back on. No heat and ice cold showers anyone?

Paul from Villa Rica
June 26th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Changing Gas Plans

(5 / 5)

  Like everyone, I want to save money on my utilities and when it was time to look for the best pricing for my gas consumption for the coming year, I did my due diligence. Constellation provided savings and an easy mechanism to change.

Rosemary Mackey from Savannah
June 7th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

BEST COMPANY OUT

(5 / 5)

  Love the prices! Pay your bill on time and you will get a great surprise

Jonnie from Forest Park
June 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good company

(5 / 5)

  Low cost

Jin
May 28th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Service Provider

(5 / 5)

  I have been with this company now for almost two years. I have nothing negative to say. Everything has been great.

Fred from Rome
May 25th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer review

(5 / 5)

  Stress free

Kelly from Atlanta
May 17th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good service

(5 / 5)

  No problem ever, but always looking for the lowest cost service.

Ruth Merwin from Marietta
May 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellence Service All Around

(5 / 5)

  Overall great service.

Marvis Stewart from Jonesboro
May 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Pleased with Constellation!!

(5 / 5)

  I called Constellation to make sure I was getting a reasonable rate and they worked with me and were very patient and helpful!

Stace from Woodstock
April 21st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New Home Owner Review

(5 / 5)

  Great experience so far.

Carolyn
April 17th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Natural Gas Availability

(5 / 5)

  This company is a great asset to the citizens of our state! Excellent product, great price, & superb communication toolset!

Happy Customer from Jesup
March 19th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So far so good

(5 / 5)

  So far so good.

A.h. from Norcross
March 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Saving a lot on gas bill

(5 / 5)

  So far it's been great

John from Rome
March 1st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great

(5 / 5)

  The Service is very courteous and professionalism. When I called the first time to set up my service it was enjoyable and the person whom I work was very helpful.

Jean from Brunswick
January 18th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy customer!!

(5 / 5)

  I love them!

Katie Whitner from Griffin
January 15th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Satisfied

(5 / 5)

  Very professional all around..

Rex Lynn from Rome
January 13th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy peasy!

(5 / 5)

  Signing up with Constellation was so easy! The bill is easy to read and understand. So far my experience with them has been great!

Gracie from Milledgeville
December 17th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation has been Great

(5 / 5)

  Very easy, customer friendly, the best

Happy Customer from Atlanta
December 16th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Satidied Customer

(5 / 5)

  I'm please with the service that your company provided.

Edmund J. Carey from Augusta
December 4th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

GAS RATES

(5 / 5)

  Great prices

LISA TENNEY from Rockmart
December 4th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions





Example Bill
loading...