Home > Read Reviews > Constellation > 1565188200512847867

A word from Constellation

Constellation, an Exelon company, is one of the leading energy suppliers in the United States. Offering you energy options is Constellation’s mission. For years, Constellation has been providing electricity, natural gas or renewable energy to homes, small and large businesses and state and federal agencies.

With a reputation for excellence, Constellation serves nearly 2 million customers, including two-thirds of Fortune 100 companies, who rely on Constellation’s commitment to innovation, transparency and service. That is the kind of value you and your communities can expect from Constellation.

good

(5 / 5)

  good

aj from 30269
August 7th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are their plans and pricing, rated at 3.9 out of 5, and the order experience, rated at 3.9 of 5.

Constellation Rating

Georgia Gas Savings Score:


( 4.1 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Constellation

It's easy to Compare GA Natural Gas rates with Constellation Energy products. With terms from 12 to 24 months you can lock in a great Georgia Natural Gas Price and feel secure that you have a great rate through out the year.

Constellation Energy has been in the Georgia Market for over 10 years. First as MX Energy, which entered the Georgia Market in 2006 and quickly grew to one of the largest Atlanta gas suppliers. Constellation Energy Acquired MX Energy in 2011.


Constellation Energy is one of the largest conglomerates in North America. They operate over 35 power plants in 11 states and are one of the leading competitive suppliers of electricity and natural gas, as well as Baltimore Gas & Electric, their regulated utility in central Maryland.

In 2012 Constellation was purchased by Exelon, which has business activities in 47 different states. Exelon is the largest competitive power generator in the United States and is the second largest electricity and natural gas supplier in America.

Constellation Natural Gas Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price
12 Month Metro Home Plan
12 months

rate per THERM
more info
24 Month Metro Home Plan
24 months

rate per THERM
more info
30 Month Gas + Connect Package
30 months

rate per THERM
more info


128 Reviews for Constellation


good

(5 / 5)

  good

aj from Peachtree City
August 7th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Set-up

(5 / 5)

  The entire process of enrolling was fast, easy and efficient. On-line billing set up was also a breeze.

RWR from Peachtree City
August 6th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great price, great service!

(5 / 5)

  Highly recommend. If you have good customer service at a great price per therm, why would you want to pay a higher price for gas? I'm totally satisfied with Constellation.

Shawn from Smyrna
July 23rd, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best Source of Gas Prices and Contracts

(5 / 5)

  When the term of my gas service was up I used to go to the PSC website to try and compare prices; however, it is limited. Georgia Gas Savings provides far more options and information and I have saved $ by using them to find the best deal.

MJEvans from Smyrna
July 15th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

switch over easy

(5 / 5)

  I just made the change over and all has been smooth and seamless so far.

Peter from Atlanta
July 7th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Quick Service Quick Process

(5 / 5)

  Easy to check on line and fill out application. Confirmation sent quickly to include my price that was guaranteed. Follow up by customer service and installation technician assured me of my installation date. They handled everything. And everything was exactly as they said. Dependable with quality service by all those I talked to.

Jim from Saint Marys
July 4th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good choice

(5 / 5)

  Genius

Araceli from Savannah
July 3rd, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Natural gas

(5 / 5)

  Sign up was very easy. No issues whatsoever. So far so good with their service. 30115

New sign up from Canton
June 12th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Gas service

(5 / 5)

  Great transition with no issues.

James c from McDonough
June 8th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great

(5 / 5)

  Fast easy and best deal

New customer from Norcross
June 6th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love it

(5 / 5)

  Saved me a lot of money!

Savior! from Augusta
May 11th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Changing Gas Companies

(5 / 5)

  I contacted Constellation due to the excessive rates of the prior Gas Company. My service is just starting effective May 1st, so I do not have a lot of comments at this time.

Renee from Snellville
May 5th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very pleased, so far

(5 / 5)

  Easy

Nelson from Atlanta
April 4th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service!

(5 / 5)

  Everything was convenient, affordable, and easy to set up.

Great Service! from Atlanta
March 20th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Initial signup w/Constellation

(5 / 5)

  Using GeorgiaGasSavings is simple & convenient. I had all info I needed in one place to make the switch from our current provider once we realized they weren't trying to keep their existing customer happy. I've had nothing but positive experience w/Constellation in these first couple months.

Jessica from Acworth
March 14th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service

(5 / 5)

  Easy to use website, great service, friendly customer service. Everything was easy.

Debbie from Atlanta
March 10th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Selecting new gas provider

(5 / 5)

  Thank you guys for making my switch to Constellation as simple process. I was able to compare providers and plans and with a few clicks, I knew who my new provider would be. I look forward to you being my new gas provider.

Susan Michaels from Augusta
March 9th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The first month

(5 / 5)

  For the first month ,using Constellation gas company, GREAT
Looking forward to the coming months and give my up date report.
Keep up the good works and you have my account for a long time.

Mr. Edmund J. Carey

Edmund J. Carey from Augusta
March 5th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Gebeyehu

(5 / 5)

  Comparing to my previous gss bill this company is the best one

Gebeyehu from Stone Mountain
February 25th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Still Happy After Switching

(5 / 5)

  Marvelous experience and I'm saving money. Finally got the first bill to compare to the old marketer. Exact same charges except the Therm rate is no less which means I'm saving money by switching.

Jack from Atlanta
February 19th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions


Example Bill
loading...