All 5 Star Reviews

32 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All SCANA Energy Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Great customer service
Very happy that I have chosen Scana Energy for my gas needs. Great team of professionals.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Greg from Atlanta, GA on November 5th, 2019
Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy Greg! We are happy to have you!
— SCANA Energy
SCANA experience
Initial order set up, all inclusive, was very smooth without problems. First billing was clear and concise. Good experience.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

George from Gainesville, GA on November 4th, 2019
Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy George!
— SCANA Energy
Scanner Energy Works For Me!
Changing to Scana Energy was very easy. My first bill was surprisingly lower than expected. Looking forward to great savings for years to come.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ermine from Decatur, GA on July 4th, 2019
Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy Ermine!
— SCANA Energy
Scana brings it home
Ease to sign up, rates and customer service very good
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Scana Brings It Home from Marietta, GA on May 20th, 2019
Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy!
— SCANA Energy
I'm glad I switched to SCANA
I switched to Scana and I'm glad I did. They made it so easy and customer service is excellent!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

LH from Fayetteville, GA on May 12th, 2019
Thank you LH for switching to us!
— SCANA Energy
Service feedback
I was a previous customer of Scana Energy, so when my current supplier didn't offer me a competitive rate, I came to Scana and was offered a competitive gas rate with no hassle timely transfer back to Scana.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

James Bridges from Alpharetta, GA on April 19th, 2019
Thank you for switching back James!
— SCANA Energy
Totally satisfied!
Great plan and professional service!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

D Hardy from Tucker, GA on January 13th, 2019
Thank you very much D Hardy!
— SCANA Energy
Changing Providers
Transition was made easy by Customer Service Agents who were courteous and professional.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Tl Turman from Bogart, GA on December 31st, 2018
Thank you for your review TI Turman!
— SCANA Energy
Excellent customer service
Fast and friendly
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Blackdove76 from Savannah, GA on December 8th, 2018
Thank you for your review Blackdove76!
— SCANA Energy
Apology
About one month ago and in response to an ad, I signed up with SCANA as our natural gas supplier at a rate of $0.369 per therm for 18 months. Today I received a "Welcome to SCANA Energy" letter that stated the rate is $0.5690 per therm. I neglected to read on and thus missed the Application discount of $0.200 per therm. Instead I called SCANA and, unfortunately I was rather rude to the representative that took my call. I therefore wish to apologize to the poor woman who had the unfortunate task of taking my call on or around 3:40 PM on November 26.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

John Miller from Peachtree City, GA on November 26th, 2018
John - Thank you for taking the time to write us a response. We recently changed the way we displayed the discounts and you aren't the only customer who had the same experience and reacted the same way. Needless to say, we have changed it to display as before and we do thank you for choosing SCANA Energy as your provider!
— SCANA Energy


All SCANA Energy Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.549 / therm
  • Subject to credit requirements
  • 12 month term
  • 1 Month Intro Rate
    1 month
    Intro Rate
    $0.399 / therm
  • Available to new residential accounts
  • No contract is required
  • There is a $5.95 monthly customer service charge
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.549 / therm
  • Subject to credit requirements
  • No bill surprises!
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.539 / therm
  • Subject to credit requirements
  • No Bill Surprises!