All 5 Star Reviews

32 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All SCANA Energy Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Billing Question
Has Scana set up our billing. Was it in my email and I Missed it? I feel like it is time for us to receive a bill.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mayme Harris from Savannah, GA on December 27th, 2020
Mayme-It appears you have received your bill and we have receved your payment as well. Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy!
— SCANA Energy
SCANA
Great
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Great from Atlanta, GA on June 1st, 2020
Thank you for the review!
— SCANA Energy
Owner
Excellent
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Theo Poulokefalos from Conyers, GA on May 11th, 2020
Thank you Theo for taking the time to review!
— SCANA Energy
VS
Ok
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Vls from Atlanta, GA on April 18th, 2020
Thanks Vls!
— SCANA Energy
Easy Process and Great Service
It was an easy process getting set up with SCANA Energy. They have an easy app that makes it extremely convenient to pay and keep up with my bills. I'm a satisfied customer thus far.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Natalie from Atlanta, GA on April 3rd, 2020
Thank you for submitting your review and for choosing SCANA Energy!
— SCANA Energy
Great SCANA plan!
Using SCANA has been easy and inexpensive.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

SCANA Works from Atlanta, GA on March 4th, 2020
Thank you for submitting your review and for choosing SCANA Energy!
— SCANA Energy
Great Service
Everything went smoothly through process from day one. Online and easy.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Tony F from Jesup, GA on February 16th, 2020
Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy Tony!
— SCANA Energy
Scana online to connection experience
The ease of ordering online was great and no issues were encountered during connection or billing! Thank you!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

R. Isenhour from Augusta, GA on February 1st, 2020
Thank you for the review and for choosing SCANA Energy R. Isenhour!
— SCANA Energy
Wonderful service
I have a rental house that I needed gas service for and basically everything was easy to request and easy to have hooked up. I just wish everything in my life was this simple. Thanks for the great service
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Sonya P from Calhoun, GA on January 14th, 2020
Thank you for choosing SCANA Energy Sonya!
— SCANA Energy
Sarah's Review
You folks have been wonderful
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Sarah from Carrollton, GA on December 1st, 2019
Thank you Sarah for taking the time to submit a review and for choosing SCANA Energy!
— SCANA Energy


All SCANA Energy Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.549 / therm
  • Subject to credit requirements
  • 12 month term
  • 1 Month Intro Rate
    1 month
    Intro Rate
    $0.399 / therm
  • Available to new residential accounts
  • No contract is required
  • There is a $5.95 monthly customer service charge
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.549 / therm
  • Subject to credit requirements
  • No bill surprises!
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.539 / therm
  • Subject to credit requirements
  • No Bill Surprises!