All 4 Star Reviews

19 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All Georgia Natural Gas Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Excellent service
I've never had gas before in any of my homes until now. I had no idea as to how any of the buying/delivery/using of gas systems. I called and pretty much told the guy I was clueless when it comes to gas, and he helped me out, asked a couple questions and told me exactly what I needed. They came out to deliver and the guy was so helpful, and showed me everything I needed to know.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Zach from Acworth on December 13th, 2016
Reliabilty, and comfort, for my family.
I have been a longtime customer of Georgia Natural Gas, and I will continue to stand by their side. They have assisted my family in many ways, each and every day. Whenever I need to speak with customer service, I never hang up the phone unhappy. To have such a reliable company just a phone call away is such a relief. I honestly do not know what I do without them.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ellen Stone from Dallas on October 14th, 2016
Easy billing system, Good customer service
I signed up for their 6 month fixed plan. This was the most economical route for me as I am only in the area temporarily. The person who helped me set up my service (Sandra, if i remember correctly) was very helpful in finding me the best deal possible. The online billing system is easy to use, and great for those who prefer the environment friendly paperless option.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ashley from Atlanta on October 13th, 2016
Neutral
I haven't had any problems yet with the gas company in my apartment. Hopefully do not plan on having any future problems either. The prices could be a bit better especially during the winter when we are using the gas the most.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Genera Moore from Atlanta on October 13th, 2016
Great Service
We have never had any issues with our natural gas provider and would say the service we receive is great. Sometimes it takes a bit to get through on the phone but once you do they are friendly and helpful. The pricing has been great for my family.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Teresa Myers from Atlanta on October 11th, 2016
Georgia Natural Gas
During my time using this gas company I had an excellent relationship with them. If I had any issue they were on it really fast to help fix the situation. Overall it was a good experience
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Donna from Atlanta on October 3rd, 2016
Friendly and easy to work with!
Georgia Natural Gas has been good to me since I started using them in July. The wireless gas meter is great and spot on every time and able to be verified using my own equipment. Georgia Natural Gas' billing has been VERY straightforward and easy to understand.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

ZombieLinux from Decatur on October 2nd, 2016
Great customer service, decent prices
I've moved around a lot so I have had experiences with different gas companies in my day. Georgia Natural Gas is one of the first gas companies that I didn't have any strenuous issues with. Their customer service is A-1. Very professional and understanding. I feel like the prices could be a little lower but in hindsight, they're pretty fair.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Tia Scott from Atlanta on September 28th, 2016
Georgia Natural Gas
So reliable for our needs. Long lasting and known for good service. We have always been with this company.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Wallace from Ringgold on September 17th, 2016


All Georgia Natural Gas Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
Popular 12 Month Plan
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.549 / therm
  • Save with discounted rate
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited
  • 2 Month Intro Rate
    2 month
    Intro Rate
    $0.349 / therm
  • Save with discounted rate
  • No Service Charge for 2 months
  • 6 Month Fixed Rate
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.559 / therm
  • Save with discounted rate
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited
  • Variable Rate
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    $1.799 / therm
  • One time $30 welcome credit
  • Save on Discounted rate
  • 12 Month Flat Rate
    12 month
    Flat Rate
    Pay the same monthly bill amount, regardless of the weather
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.529 / therm
  • Save with discounted rate
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited
  • 18 Month Fixed Rate
    18 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.539 / therm
  • Save with discounted rate
  • Up to $150 exit fees credited
  • Variable Rate
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    $1.749 / therm
  • Save on Discounted Rate
  • Variable Rate
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    $1.749 / therm
  • Save on Discounted Rate