All 4 Star Reviews

14 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All Gas South Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Great Customer Service
Im grateful that I had An Associate named Millicent on Gas South line that #1 was very professional
2 kind and patient
3 lastly, thorough
She answered all my questions even though I repeated myself.
I had 3 service references that she assisted me with. Thanks Ms. Millicent. I really Appreciated someone with great qualities assisting me.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mrs.S. Holden from Macon, GA on January 15th, 2021
Different price than quoted
I renewed my budget billing monthly rate and have receipts/proof for a different lower amount than gas south is charging me and the will not honor what they initially told me (with proof) as of today 12/31/2020 and have they have no walk-in location open for me to show them proof and I had to fax and email them
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

This Is Not Fair/right from Decatur, GA on December 31st, 2020
Excellent
I called in today to push my bill date back by one day. Tamika was so extremely helpful and has exceptional customer service skills. She let me know options on getting a contract because I wasnt aware my contract expired . She was professional, courteous and even gave me words of encouragement.
I was very pleased
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

B. Tolliver from Acworth, GA on October 21st, 2020
Easy Breezy
I signed up on line and it was as easy as 1,2,3!!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Abdul from Snellville, GA on September 2nd, 2020
Good Service
I've always had a good experience with Gas South.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jenny from Atlanta, GA on March 29th, 2017
Gas South Review
My husband and I have been using Gas South for the last 5 years. We really never had any issues. Our plan expires this month and I did check other companies. However Gas South's prices seem to be competitive. We will continue with their fixed rate plan.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

A. Richards from Dallas on December 28th, 2016
Satisfied Customer
I have had Gassouth for 2 years and it's been great. The rates are affordable. There is no deposit at sign up. The Best part is the yearly perks. Disney on Ice was great!!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Lauren from Acworth on December 28th, 2016
Good Service
This service really is great for a gas company. Although there are still unnecessary fees for late payments, customer service is always great and gas isn't terribly expensive.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Katie from Kennesaw on December 15th, 2016
The Great Gas South!
My family and I have been living in our home for about 3 years, we just recently switched to gas south the beginning of this year and lets just say ill be bringing in the New Year with Gas South.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Shan Sturgis from Conyers on December 14th, 2016
Decent
In my experience they were decent all the way around. There was nothing bad about them, but there was also no spark that set them apart from other companies.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Teah from Atlanta on December 13th, 2016


All Gas South Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
Variable Rate
1 month
Variable Rate
$0.290 / therm
  • Earn up to $20 in bill credits!
  • No Deposit
  • 6 Month Fixed Rate
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.490 / therm
  • Earn up to $20 in bill credits!
  • No Deposit
  • 6 Month Fixed Rate
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    $1.190 / therm
    Popular Brand
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.550 / therm
  • Earn up to $20 in bill credits!
  • No Deposit
  • Variable Rate
    1 month
    Variable Rate
    $1.390 / therm
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $1.190 / therm
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.550 / therm
  • Earn up to $20 in bill credits!
  • No Deposit