All 3 Star Reviews

24 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All Constellation Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Wrong billing address
Just caught a bill at rental property.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Wallace George Richeson from Marietta, GA on May 1st, 2021
Not sure switch was worth it.
The therm price is lower but additional fees add it right back up.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

So-So from Hampton, GA on March 12th, 2021
Confusing but still good
I signed up on Dec. 23 or something like that. I was told my new service would start the next month. It didnt start until Feb. my bill with my former company was really high but Ive gotten it covered and my new bill will be smaller. I appreciate the eventual help I got. Like I said it was hard and confusing but still good. Thank you everyone that helped me!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Johnnie Markham from Woodstock, GA on February 23rd, 2021
Decent
Price at $.39/therm was good but didnt care for the $35/mo. charge on top. The only thing I use gas for is heat. And a $35 charge in the summer is a waste of money.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Gerald from Augusta, GA on November 24th, 2020
Don't know much yet
They failed to hook up on the date they agreed to .
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

David from Canton, GA on June 18th, 2020
No bill received as of 5-19-20
Have yet to recieve a bill from them
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Gregory Holcombe from Stockbridge, GA on April 19th, 2020
Beware of surcharges not charged by other Gas Companies
My gas usage has been low but will be increasing with a new gas cooktop. I reviewed my last bill reflecting use of the gas fireplace. Good rate and low usage. However for $3.59 of gas they add a $27.51 Atlanta Gas Light surcharge. I will check out another company who does not charge this surcharge such as Infiniti.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Added Surcharge from Augusta, GA on April 19th, 2020
Good and bad
Still being billed by previous supplier. Changeover did not occur as soon as promised.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Ann from Marietta, GA on April 5th, 2020
Phone operators need better speaking skills
The hardest thing is understanding the phone operators---their accents were so heavy that I had to constantly ask them to repeat what they had said.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Marsha from Atlanta, GA on October 15th, 2019
Still have not received promotional gift card
For opening a new service myself and the individual who referred me were supposed to get $50 gift cards. we have yet to receive
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Customer from Atlanta, GA on October 6th, 2019


All Constellation Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.529 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • Best 12 Month Plan
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.529 / therm
    Best Value
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.509 / therm
  • Includes Water Heater Protection
  • $142 Value
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.509 / therm
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.529 / therm
  • Includes A/C protection for $12.95/Month
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.529 / therm
  • Includes Heater protection for $12.95/Month
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.529 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.529 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.509 / therm
  • Includes A/C protection for $12.95/Month
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.509 / therm
  • Includes Heater protection for $12.95/Month
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.509 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $142
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.509 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $142