Infinite Energy Reviews

Great company

(4.6 / 5)

  This is our first year with Infinite and we renewed our contract for another year.
We are well pleased with their service.
Thanks

Jose from 31211
August 16th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Infinite Energy Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Infinite Energy are their customer service, rated at 3.8 out of 5, and the order experience, rated at 3.7 of 5.

Infinite Energy Rating

Georgia Gas Savings Score:


( 3.5 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Infinite Energy

Infinite Energy was founded in Florida in 1994 to service competitive natural gas customers. They new service customers for retail natural gas in Florida, Georgia, New Jersey and New York. In 2010 Infinite Energy started offering retail electricity service to both residential and commercial customers in Texas.

Infinite Energy Natural Gas Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price
12 mo Fixed
12 months

rate per THERM
more info
6 mo Fixed
6 months

rate per THERM
more info
Standard Variable
month to month

rate per THERM
more info
24 mo Fixed
24 months

rate per THERM
more info
Nest Plan
24 months

rate per THERM
more info
36 mo Fixed
36 months

rate per THERM
more info
18 mo Fixed
18 months

rate per THERM
more info
60 mo Fixed
60 months

rate per THERM
more info


38 Reviews for Infinite Energy


Had lowest bills ever with Infinite Energy in 2019/20

(5 / 5)

  We're not sure why people give your company 3.5 stars.
We didn't have one problem all winter with any of your services.
Please don't disappoint us this year! THANK YOU!

JB from Cumming
August 11th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The best!

(5 / 5)

  The whole gas services process in Georgia is difficult to understand. I have had 3 or 4 billing companies during the past 15 years. Infinite made the transition process very simple and that makes me happy!

TMC from Dawsonville
August 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent customer service

(5 / 5)

  Excellent customer service for matching rate

A Podder from Smyrna
August 4th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Infinite Energy experience

(5 / 5)

  Overall good experience

KED from Acworth
July 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Finally, a real person in customer service.

(5 / 5)

  Finally, a real person in customer service! Bryce was exceptionally polite, professional, knowledgeable and patient. He thoroughly reviewed with me all my options and I ended up with a great rate. I would not hesitate to recommend IE.

Esther J. from Cumming
June 20th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

A class above Ga. Natural Gas and Scana.

(5 / 5)

  My average savings per month $83.00 vs the other providers.

Benjamin from Evans
May 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Wonderful Company

(5 / 5)

  I really like that I have chosen Infinite Energy as my gas company. They really work with you to make sure that you keep your services running. The customer service is awesome.

C. Brown from Griffin
April 17th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Go Tyler! Best Service! 150% Satisfied!!

(5 / 5)

  During Covid-19, times are extremely uncertain. Tyler, customer service representative was able to help ease my mind while assisting me with a new account needed. I appreciate the guidance and detailed information given during the call and also the supervisor mentioned the help they are able to provide for payments during these difficult times. I am 150%, yes extra 50% satisfied with the service received so far! Dios Los Bendiga For All Your Help! :)

Vanessa from Marietta
April 13th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Infinite #1

(5 / 5)

  Infinite offering good prices for 12 month plan . the switching process was quick and simple and the company take care about disconnect me from the old provider.

Osher from Roswell
March 5th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  My rep was Chelsea and I really enjoyed talking with her about my bill. She has a very sweet demeanor. Thanks for hiring her!!

Kat from Macon
February 28th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Five Star Performance

(5 / 5)

  Great

Great from Norcross
December 15th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Nice company to deal with withh the lowest prices.

(5 / 5)

  After being with FIRESIDE GAS for 10 yrs and 5 stores later, which ended due to a shut off something that never happened within these 10 yrs to any of my stores. Being a human error, the company acted totally disrespectful and extremely dismissive. If the owner or its investors of FIRESIDE GAS knew what their staff was up too, I'm sure they would be fired. And without getting into it, the uneducated person with the difficult job of using a wrench, was highly rude, dismissive and disrespectful to my staff of 3, all who confirmed this. Though the idiot with the wrench did not seal the deal of switching, it was the fact FIRESIDE GAS did not send me a shut off notice, email, nor was it noted on the online account, where ALL 5 stores are located. The only email received was my payment. FIRESIDE lost $24,000 yearly business.

Adam Mens from Savannah
February 19th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Loyal Customer

(5 / 5)

  I've been a customer of Infinite Energy for 3 years now. They've consistently offered competitive prices and promotions through their social media websites like restaurant.com gift cards. I also enjoy that their payments are taken out immediately because with other companies' delayed withdrawals have created issues with my bank.

Jaz from Stone Mountain
February 10th, 2017

Hello, Jaz, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience--glad it's working out for you, and let us know if ever we can do anything for you.

Infinite Energy Responds May 2nd, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Provider. Never had an issue with Infinite Energy!

(5 / 5)

  I have been an IE customer for over 3 years and I've had only great experience and exceptional service from them. I think the rates are great and my bill is always affordable.

Jackie S. Robinson from Stone Mountain
February 7th, 2017

Hi, Jackie, thanks for your review! We think you're pretty great too.

Infinite Energy Responds May 2nd, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Bryan is your best customer service representative!

(4.8 / 5)

  I really want to thank Bryan for so carefully answering my questions regarding therms, how & where I am using them & how they are billed. He also explained & made great suggestions about how contracts can help me stay on budget. Really cant say enough to thank Bryan for his help to a senior citizen. Give that guy a raise!

Infinitely Happy from Stone Mountain
March 11th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

3/9/20 contact for rate question

(4.8 / 5)

  I contacted Infinite Energy (Melanie) per the phone number on my bill.
Melanie was very helpful. Cheerful, kind, professional. She answered all my questions with the information I needed and more.
Based on my experience with Infinite Energy, I will recommend it.

Tom from Ringgold
March 9th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service

(4.8 / 5)

  My experience with Infinite Energy has been very positive. I have been a customer for over 3yrs. I appreciate the courtesy reminder calls regarding my account. It really helps me due to my busy work schedule. Thanks for your professionalism over the years. I would not choose another gas company. You are the best.

Carrie from Atlanta
January 10th, 2018

Hi, Carrie, thanks for the kind words! We're glad to have you with us!

Infinite Energy Responds May 2nd, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company

(4.6 / 5)

  This is our first year with Infinite and we renewed our contract for another year.
We are well pleased with their service.
Thanks

Jose from Macon
August 16th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Customer Service

(4.6 / 5)

  Chris found me a great rate! He was pleasant, super friendly, and accommodating in making sure I was taken care of (Excellent Customer Service)! He is what customer service is all about!! Hes an asset to your company!!! Thank you Chris for going above and beyond the call of duty!!! Because of Chris, I am a very satisfied customer!

PPowell from Hiram
May 16th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Outstanding Customer Service

(4.6 / 5)

  Chris found me a great price! He was so pleasant, very friendly and accommodating to make sure I was taken care of. He is what customer service is all about! Hes an asset to your company!! Thank you Chris!!!

PPowell from Hiram
May 16th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions





Example Bill
loading...