Home > Read Reviews > Infinite Energy > 1515572945901715113


Great customer service
(4.8 / 5)

  My experience with Infinite Energy has been very positive. I have been a customer for over 3yrs. I appreciate the courtesy reminder calls regarding my account. It really helps me due to my busy work schedule. Thanks for your professionalism over the years. I would not choose another gas company. You are the best.

Carrie from 30349
January 10th, 2018

Hi, Carrie, thanks for the kind words! We're glad to have you with us!

Infinite Energy Responds May 2nd, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions


Infinite Energy Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Infinite Energy are the order experience, rated at 3.0 out of 5, and their customer service, rated at 2.9 of 5.


Infinite Energy Rating

Georgia Gas Savings Score:


( 3.1 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low






11 Reviews for Infinite Energy


Loyal Customer
(5 / 5)

  I've been a customer of Infinite Energy for 3 years now. They've consistently offered competitive prices and promotions through their social media websites like restaurant.com gift cards. I also enjoy that their payments are taken out immediately because with other companies' delayed withdrawals have created issues with my bank.

Jaz from Stone Mountain
February 10th, 2017

Hello, Jaz, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience--glad it's working out for you, and let us know if ever we can do anything for you.

Infinite Energy Responds May 2nd, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Provider. Never had an issue with Infinite Energy!
(5 / 5)

  I have been an IE customer for over 3 years and I've had only great experience and exceptional service from them. I think the rates are great and my bill is always affordable.

Jackie S. Robinson from Stone Mountain
February 7th, 2017

Hi, Jackie, thanks for your review! We think you're pretty great too.

Infinite Energy Responds May 2nd, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service
(4.8 / 5)

  My experience with Infinite Energy has been very positive. I have been a customer for over 3yrs. I appreciate the courtesy reminder calls regarding my account. It really helps me due to my busy work schedule. Thanks for your professionalism over the years. I would not choose another gas company. You are the best.

Carrie from Atlanta
January 10th, 2018

Hi, Carrie, thanks for the kind words! We're glad to have you with us!

Infinite Energy Responds May 2nd, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Jorge WAS GREAT!
(4.4 / 5)

  My rep Jorge, was super quick, answered all my questions and got the job done!

Stacey from Brunswick
February 28th, 2018

Hey, Stacey, we're getting to this a little late, but we wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave us the kind words! Let us know if ever there's anything we can do for you on your service.

Infinite Energy Responds April 24th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

6 months and not one hiccup
(4 / 5)

  I've been a customer of Infinite Energy for 6 months now. I like that I haven't had an issue in that time and hope to continue to have a positive experience with them. I really like their mobile app so I can stay on top of things wherever I am but especially on vacation or whatnot. I don't trust autopay so I choose to manually pay the bill through their app. It is my experience that it is a modernized company. Here's to continued good fortune with these guys.

Frank S.
November 2nd, 2016

Hi, Frank, thanks for the kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! We're glad to have you with Infinite Energy and hope to be able to serve you for years to come.

Infinite Energy Responds April 27th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Infinite Energy Good Stuff
(3.8 / 5)

  I ordered online and did not deal with a rep initially. So no major issues though everything was online including my billing statement which I really didn't like

Denise Floyd
September 28th, 2016

Hi, Denise, I realize this is an old review, but we do have the option to have your bill paperless or mailed. So I'm not sure if that was ever sorted out for you, but I wanted to let you know you have a choice.

Infinite Energy Responds May 2nd, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Okay
(3.6 / 5)

  My experience was just okay the prices struck me as a bit too high and the plans were confusing, but the people were helpful in untangling the policies.

Teah
December 13th, 2016

Hi, Teah, glad our reps were helpful to sort things out! We have a lot of different plans to fit different households, so we are here to help you find the best one. We do work to be competitive, and we hope to keep earning your business.

Infinite Energy Responds April 27th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

No surprises. Dependable.
(3.6 / 5)

  In my experience, 99% of these companies are the same. All have their share of negative/positive/neutral reviews. Infinite Energy has been absolutely fine for us. No complaints. No billing surprises. No surprises in general. My opinion - I don't have an qualm about recommending Infinite Energy because it has the best rate and is reputable.

Wright Chapman
October 31st, 2016

Hello, Wright, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad you've been satisfied with your service, and if there's anything we can do to make it a 5-star experience, please let us know.

Infinite Energy Responds May 2nd, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Billing Issue
(2.4 / 5)

  I have been charge for protection plan which I have not agreed. When I called customer service they said they can not do anything about it.
I ask for credit for current charges which I would like to cancel. They said one bill sent we will not credit it will be no charge on next bill.
I think this is fraud without approval they charge on bill.

kshah from Lawrenceville
May 15th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Infinite Energy
(2.2 / 5)

  Everything is fine so far with Infinite Energy. There rates were a bit higher than I think some other guys, but so everything has been easy and reliable. I wouldn't have any problem signing up with Infinite Energy again as long as their rates are competitive.

Angela in Atlanta from Atlanta
August 22nd, 2016

Hey Angela, glad to hear your experience with us has been great, if you ever have any questions we're available via social media or through our traditional methods. Thanks for choosing Infinite Energy and lettings us Do More for You.

Infinite Energy Responds September 12th, 2016
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Avoid this company
(1.4 / 5)

  DO NOT......I repeat....DO NOT... go with a company called Infinite Energy (gas utility service)!!! They are not coordinated with their e-Bill process. I received an e-Bill on the 16th, (FOR THE MONTH OF DECEMBER 2016) which got to me late btw. Today is the 20TH. The bill was supposedly due on the 5th (of THIS month), according to the service rep. And you disconnect my service?!?!?! Then when I call, you tell me there is nothing you can do, because you have to wait on AGL to turn it back on!!! I've NEVER heard of service getting turned off in the same MONTH of billing.... And yes, The account is fully up to date.....beyond pissed..... STAY AWAY FROM INFINITE ENERGY!

Daniel from Tucker
December 21st, 2016

Hi, Daniel, sorry we're seeing this so late, but we wanted to check in with you. I'm not sure I follow the chain of events here, but we do track all of our email correspondence and can look into this for you. We send a couple of notices when an account is past-due and try to call when a customer is at risk of having service disconnected because we know it can be a bit of a process to turn service on again--unfortunately the utility, AGL, does do that for us, and there's not much we can do about their schedule other than trying to keep service from being interrupted. Sorry to hear your experience fell short, and if you'd like us to look into this, please let us know.

Infinite Energy Responds April 27th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions




Updated: 05-21-2018
Example Bill
loading...