A word from Constellation

Constellation, an Exelon company, is one of the leading energy suppliers in the United States. Offering you energy options is Constellation’s mission. For years, Constellation has been providing electricity, natural gas or renewable energy to homes, small and large businesses and state and federal agencies.

With a reputation for excellence, Constellation serves nearly 2 million customers, including two-thirds of Fortune 100 companies, who rely on Constellation’s commitment to innovation, transparency and service. That is the kind of value you and your communities can expect from Constellation.

Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are the order experience, rated at 3.6 out of 5, and their plans and pricing, rated at 3.4 of 5.

Constellation Rating

Georgia Gas Savings Score:


( 4.1 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Constellation

It's easy to Compare GA Natural Gas rates with Constellation Energy products. With terms from 12 to 24 months you can lock in a great Georgia Natural Gas Price and feel secure that you have a great rate through out the year.

Constellation Energy has been in the Georgia Market for over 10 years. First as MX Energy, which entered the Georgia Market in 2006 and quickly grew to one of the largest Atlanta gas suppliers. Constellation Energy Acquired MX Energy in 2011.


Constellation Energy is one of the largest conglomerates in North America. They operate over 35 power plants in 11 states and are one of the leading competitive suppliers of electricity and natural gas, as well as Baltimore Gas & Electric, their regulated utility in central Maryland.

In 2012 Constellation was purchased by Exelon, which has business activities in 47 different states. Exelon is the largest competitive power generator in the United States and is the second largest electricity and natural gas supplier in America.


133 Reviews for Constellation


Gebeyehu

(5 / 5)

  Comparing to my previous gss bill this company is the best one

Gebeyehu from Stone Mountain
February 25th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Still Happy After Switching

(5 / 5)

  Marvelous experience and I'm saving money. Finally got the first bill to compare to the old marketer. Exact same charges except the Therm rate is no less which means I'm saving money by switching.

Jack from Atlanta
February 19th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Donna hawkins

(5 / 5)

  Very friendly to deal with.

Donna hawkins from Taylorsville
February 19th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Lowest therm rate found

(5 / 5)

  Very easy to switch providers.
My bill has already dropped dramatically.
Thank you!

Taurus22 from Hiram
February 19th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Aeesome service

(5 / 5)

  Ot was easy to sign up, and bills have been low

New customer from Dallas
February 15th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

My Report

(5 / 5)

  Customer service excellent in knowing the information I needed to make a wise decision. Patience answering all my question.

Linda Freels from Cedartown
February 14th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I'm glad i left GNG

(5 / 5)

  this company is great compared to the indifference I received from GNG

I'm glad i left GNG from Atlanta
February 10th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

An invaluable experience

(5 / 5)

  Hi there,

I have the best experience with Constellation. This is the first time to work with this company but my feeling is that familiar for a long time.

Thank you,
Majid

Majid Geraily Moghadam from Atlanta
February 9th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation gas provider

(5 / 5)

  Ordered gas service online no problems was done quickly with no issues and a competitive rate

Mark Knudsen from Forest Park
January 11th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer service

(5 / 5)

  I'm new customer, so far great.

Mary from Atlanta
December 24th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

My luck

(5 / 5)

  All is well

Gene from Evans
December 19th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation natural gas promotion ---- good price!!!!!!!!!!!

(5 / 5)

  my experience was generally good, establishing auto-pay was more tedious..

PHA1st from Augusta
November 29th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Satisfied

(5 / 5)

  Received information in a timely manner. Information was easy to understand.

JB from Marietta
November 14th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New company for me but exceptional

(5 / 5)

  Smooth seamless transition. Great rates. Hope they can continue to be very competitive.

Jay from Marietta
November 12th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Natural Gas Supplier

(5 / 5)

  Do not appear to try and rip you off like many of the others.
So for so good.
Transfer was easy. Communications a little questionable .... status update never received but maybe because I reacted to soon. Otherwise A+

The_Ferg from Augusta
October 26th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Switch

(5 / 5)

  It was easy to switch to Constellation and they offered the best fixed rate

Richard from Dallas
October 22nd, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

tenant

(5 / 5)

  good

sue shin from Suwanee
October 18th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Fast & easy

(5 / 5)

  The prices are competitive. The website is user friendly and it was super easy to pay my bill and set up auto payments.

Mare from Newnan
October 14th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Gas

(5 / 5)

  Constellation had the best price and the transition was seamless. I may change gas providers annually or as my contracts come to conclusion. I only change when I can find a better price. All the providers I have used have had comparable service and billing policies. Finding the cheapest provider is the challenge.

Pete from Kennesaw
October 9th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  I received excellent customer during my switch to Constellation. Your representive Iranda made the transition fast and easy. She was helpful, courteous and answered all my question and concerns.

Excellent Customer Service from Fayetteville
October 3rd, 2018

Thank you so much for the great review. We work very hard to offer our customers the best experience, so were happy to see that reflected in yours. We will make sure to let your customer service rep know that they did a good job.

Constellation Responds October 8th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions





Example Bill
loading...