All 2 Star Reviews

28 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All Constellation Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
CUSTOMER NO SERVICE
What an exhausting experience. . . from the get go ! Constellation is the NET 10 of gas providers. If you can get through the sign-up experience & never have to deal with a rep again . . it may be worth the attractive price. Now that I have signed on. . trying to get auto bill pay is another exhausting experience & still incomplete. Another lose - lose. It takes excruciatingly long to get a code e-mailed for set-up & then more exasperating sticky wickets.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

ZILLA from Newnan, GA on July 17th, 2018
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused. We would love to hear more about your experience and solve the issue. Give us a call at 1-866-917-8271
— Constellation
Enrollment billing
I enrolled in May and never have received a bill to date (7-15-2018) I pay my bills on time but how can I get a bill sent to me so I can pay. I am concerned that I owe gas usage but because I have had no contact with the gas company they will show me not paying when it is not possible for me to pay without an invoice to pay. very unhappy concerning billing and Account management, Customer Service
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Barbara And Clark Jenvey from Cumming, GA on July 15th, 2018
We are so sorry to hear about your negative experience. Give us a call at 1-866-917-8271 so we can be sure to solve this issue.
— Constellation
Do they have customer service?
I tried to call customer service 3 times, and never spoke to a single person who could help me. The best I got was a woman in TX who said I needed to call a different number. Stayed with my old gas company since I didn't feel comfortable with Constellation and their ability to help if I did have an issue.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Molly from Atlanta, GA on June 26th, 2018
We are so sorry to hear about your negative experience. Give us a call at 1-866-917-8271 so we can be sure to solve this issue.
— Constellation
Just bad...
On April 9th, I went on your website and requested to have service switched to you all on May 1st. The end of May, I go to set up my online account to check on my bill and realize I did not have an account number. I contact customer service and was told the service was never switched over and that she can start the service the next day. She then tells me I should receive info in the mail by the end of the month. That time comes and goes. I have yet to receive anything. I call customer service again and was told they started my service on the 26th of May and I should receive my paperwork by next week. It's too much confusion with this company. If I contact your company 22 days in advance, there's no reason why you all dropped the ball on setting up my initial May 1st service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Unsatisfied Customer from Augusta, GA on June 9th, 2018
We are so sorry to hear about your negative experience. Give us a call at 1-866-917-8271 so we can be sure to solve this issue.
— Constellation
No automatic payments!
Were in 2018, and you cant do automatic payments.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Save Money, Not Time from Atlanta, GA on May 17th, 2018
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused. We would love to hear more about your experience and solve the issue. Give us a call at 1-866-917-8271
— Constellation
Wow, they really need to come up to the 21st century
Price for Gas is great, the problem with this company is their technology is pathetic, it is a challenge every time I go on line to pay my bill or something,, they are using a payment service so it costs extra to pay on line but I can deal with that,, the main problem is the website is very slow and messes up all the time,, then I hit live chat and it doesn't work either,, I am probably changing companies just because of the headaches involved..
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jarrett A Real User from Macon, GA on March 30th, 2018
We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with our website. We are currently in the process of revamping a few things and are experiencing some growing pains. Our goal is always to make sure that our customers have the best experience possible, if you are still experiencing these issues please call 1-866-917-8271 so that we can be sure to address your problem.
— Constellation
Fee payment internet
To make payments by internet I have to pay fee....
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Fee For Payment Using The Internet from Norcross, GA on March 17th, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We are listening to our customers feedback and currently working on finding a solution to make online bill pay more convenient. Please call 1-866-917-8271 with any concerns or questions that you might have.
— Constellation
Dissatisfied Customer
I'm having issues with receiving my monthly bills. I've been having to talk to the Supervisor for months now. He doesn't know why I'm no getting a bill, and If I can't get any resolve soon I'm going to need to speak with whoever runs that company. I believe I may have made a mistake in choosing them. I should have remained with Infinite Energy.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Myers from Atlanta, GA on January 14th, 2018
We are so sorry to hear about your negative experience. Give us a call at 1-866-917-8271 so we can be sure to solve this issue.
— Constellation


All Constellation Natural Gas Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
12 Month Fixed Rate
12 month
Fixed Rate
$0.479 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.479 / therm
    Best Value
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.469 / therm
  • Includes Water Heater Protection
  • $142 Value
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.469 / therm
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.479 / therm
  • Includes A/C protection for $12.95/Month
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.479 / therm
  • Includes Heater protection for $12.95/Month
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.479 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • 12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.479 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $71
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.469 / therm
  • Includes A/C protection for $12.95/Month
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.469 / therm
  • Includes Heater protection for $12.95/Month
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.469 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $142
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    $0.469 / therm
  • Water Heater Protect at no Cost. Valued at $142