Constellation Reviews


A word from Constellation

Constellation, an Exelon company, is one of the leading energy suppliers in the United States. Offering you energy options is Constellation’s mission. For years, Constellation has been providing electricity, natural gas or renewable energy to homes, small and large businesses and state and federal agencies.

With a reputation for excellence, Constellation serves nearly 2 million customers, including two-thirds of Fortune 100 companies, who rely on Constellation’s commitment to innovation, transparency and service. That is the kind of value you and your communities can expect from Constellation.

Review

(3.2 / 5)

  My experience was delayed as my order thru Georgia Gas Savings never got initiated. I had to go directly to Constellation to establish service.

Mark from 30189
September 19th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are the order experience, rated at 3.7 out of 5, and their plans and pricing, rated at 3.6 of 5.

Constellation Rating

Georgia Gas Savings Score:


( 4.1 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Constellation

It's easy to Compare GA Natural Gas rates with Constellation Energy products. With terms from 12 to 24 months you can lock in a great Georgia Natural Gas Price and feel secure that you have a great rate through out the year.

Constellation Energy has been in the Georgia Market for over 10 years. First as MX Energy, which entered the Georgia Market in 2006 and quickly grew to one of the largest Atlanta gas suppliers. Constellation Energy Acquired MX Energy in 2011.


Constellation Energy is one of the largest conglomerates in North America. They operate over 35 power plants in 11 states and are one of the leading competitive suppliers of electricity and natural gas, as well as Baltimore Gas & Electric, their regulated utility in central Maryland.

In 2012 Constellation was purchased by Exelon, which has business activities in 47 different states. Exelon is the largest competitive power generator in the United States and is the second largest electricity and natural gas supplier in America.


210 Reviews for Constellation


great company

(5 / 5)

  very satisfied

satisfied from Riverdale
December 1st, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Gas Service

(5 / 5)

  Easy to use. Good Rates

John from Rome
November 11th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

All good

(5 / 5)

  Everything has been great

All good from Hiram
November 4th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review

(5 / 5)

  So far so good , great service

Anthony cato from Atlanta
October 26th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

No problems

(5 / 5)

  Low rates no issues

Mare from Newnan
October 9th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great price and plans

(5 / 5)

  Bought a home last fall and Constellation had the best prices and plan options. Am going to renew with them this year!

Taylor C from Atlanta
October 8th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

nice company

(5 / 5)

  process to market switch was easy and service has been great

sg17 from Rome
September 17th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New customer

(5 / 5)

  Transition to Constellation was simple and went smoothly. Billing and payment thru auto pay makes it simple

Merlin from Flowery Branch
September 11th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good service

(5 / 5)

  I had good customer service with Constellation when I changed providers.

Vprattes from Marietta
September 1st, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So far, so good!

(5 / 5)

  The switch from Walton EMC was easily done online. I've only been with Constellation for about a month, but I'm very happy so far. I'm looking forward to seeing real savings in the winter months!

Annie from Lilburn
August 15th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service

(5 / 5)

  Would recommend anyone looking to change to a new service.

J. Tucker from Ball Ground
August 12th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

good

(5 / 5)

  good

aj from Peachtree City
August 7th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Set-up

(5 / 5)

  The entire process of enrolling was fast, easy and efficient. On-line billing set up was also a breeze.

RWR from Peachtree City
August 6th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great price, great service!

(5 / 5)

  Highly recommend. If you have good customer service at a great price per therm, why would you want to pay a higher price for gas? I'm totally satisfied with Constellation.

Shawn from Smyrna
July 23rd, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best Source of Gas Prices and Contracts

(5 / 5)

  When the term of my gas service was up I used to go to the PSC website to try and compare prices; however, it is limited. Georgia Gas Savings provides far more options and information and I have saved $ by using them to find the best deal.

MJEvans from Smyrna
July 15th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

switch over easy

(5 / 5)

  I just made the change over and all has been smooth and seamless so far.

Peter from Atlanta
July 7th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Quick Service Quick Process

(5 / 5)

  Easy to check on line and fill out application. Confirmation sent quickly to include my price that was guaranteed. Follow up by customer service and installation technician assured me of my installation date. They handled everything. And everything was exactly as they said. Dependable with quality service by all those I talked to.

Jim from Saint Marys
July 4th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good choice

(5 / 5)

  Genius

Araceli from Savannah
July 3rd, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Natural gas

(5 / 5)

  Sign up was very easy. No issues whatsoever. So far so good with their service. 30115

New sign up from Canton
June 12th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Gas service

(5 / 5)

  Great transition with no issues.

James c from McDonough
June 8th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions





Example Bill
loading...