Home > Read Reviews > Constellation > 1538582156357337645

A word from Constellation

Constellation, an Exelon company, is one of the leading energy suppliers in the United States. Offering you energy options is Constellation’s mission. For years, Constellation has been providing electricity, natural gas or renewable energy to homes, small and large businesses and state and federal agencies.

With a reputation for excellence, Constellation serves nearly 2 million customers, including two-thirds of Fortune 100 companies, who rely on Constellation’s commitment to innovation, transparency and service. That is the kind of value you and your communities can expect from Constellation.

Excellent Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  I received excellent customer during my switch to Constellation. Your representive Iranda made the transition fast and easy. She was helpful, courteous and answered all my question and concerns.

Excellent Customer Service from 30215
October 3rd, 2018

Thank you so much for the great review. We work very hard to offer our customers the best experience, so were happy to see that reflected in yours. We will make sure to let your customer service rep know that they did a good job.

Constellation Responds October 8th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions


Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are their plans and pricing, rated at 3.9 out of 5, and the order experience, rated at 3.7 of 5.

Constellation Rating

Georgia Gas Savings Score:


( 5 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Constellation

It's easy to Compare GA Natural Gas rates with Constellation Energy products. With terms from 12 to 24 months you can lock in a great Georgia Natural Gas Price and feel secure that you have a great rate through out the year.

Constellation Energy has been in the Georgia Market for over 10 years. First as MX Energy, which entered the Georgia Market in 2006 and quickly grew to one of the largest Atlanta gas suppliers. Constellation Energy Acquired MX Energy in 2011.


Constellation Energy is one of the largest conglomerates in North America. They operate over 35 power plants in 11 states and are one of the leading competitive suppliers of electricity and natural gas, as well as Baltimore Gas & Electric, their regulated utility in central Maryland.

In 2012 Constellation was purchased by Exelon, which has business activities in 47 different states. Exelon is the largest competitive power generator in the United States and is the second largest electricity and natural gas supplier in America.

Constellation Natural Gas Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price
12 Month Metro Home Plan
12 months

rate per THERM
more info
24 Month Metro Home Plan
24 months

rate per THERM
more info


72 Reviews for Constellation


Constellation natural gas promotion ---- good price!!!!!!!!!!!

(5 / 5)

  my experience was generally good, establishing auto-pay was more tedious..

PHA1st from Augusta
November 29th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Natural Gas Supplier

(5 / 5)

  Do not appear to try and rip you off like many of the others.
So for so good.
Transfer was easy. Communications a little questionable .... status update never received but maybe because I reacted to soon. Otherwise A+

The_Ferg from Augusta
October 26th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Switch

(5 / 5)

  It was easy to switch to Constellation and they offered the best fixed rate

Richard from Dallas
October 22nd, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

tenant

(5 / 5)

  good

sue shin from Suwanee
October 18th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Fast & easy

(5 / 5)

  The prices are competitive. The website is user friendly and it was super easy to pay my bill and set up auto payments.

Mare from Newnan
October 14th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Gas

(5 / 5)

  Constellation had the best price and the transition was seamless. I may change gas providers annually or as my contracts come to conclusion. I only change when I can find a better price. All the providers I have used have had comparable service and billing policies. Finding the cheapest provider is the challenge.

Pete from Kennesaw
October 9th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  I received excellent customer during my switch to Constellation. Your representive Iranda made the transition fast and easy. She was helpful, courteous and answered all my question and concerns.

Excellent Customer Service from Fayetteville
October 3rd, 2018

Thank you so much for the great review. We work very hard to offer our customers the best experience, so were happy to see that reflected in yours. We will make sure to let your customer service rep know that they did a good job.

Constellation Responds October 8th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great choice for cost and the community service they encourage.

(5 / 5)

  Easy process.

BJ from Atlanta
October 1st, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds October 8th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Absolutely Outstanding!

(5 / 5)

  My precious natural gas provider did not offer me a competitive plan at the end of my two year contract. I was their customer for many years and had always been on an automatic plan so I was quite surprised. Rather than just accept their high rate I did some price shopping. Constellation was offering a GREAT rate so I gave them a call. Their customer service was outstanding and Dwight Ching was quick and easy. Since switching to Constellation I have set up automatic payments with them, which was also quick and easy to do on their website. I would HIGHLY recommend Constellation.

F Patterson from Augusta
September 24th, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Satisfied Customer

(5 / 5)

  Happy with Price and Service

Calhoun Customer from Calhoun
September 21st, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service

(5 / 5)

  It was quick and easy to set up new service. The representative was knowledgeable and friendly.

Tiffany from Alpharetta
September 15th, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 17th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Awesome Pricing and Service

(5 / 5)

  So far I have totally enjoyed my experience, the initial set up was a breeze and effortless, their fee structure is the best around and I am actually looking forward to winter now.

Comfy in Conley from Conley
September 13th, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 17th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

service at 6605

(5 / 5)

  great

wanda correa from Flowery Branch
September 12th, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 17th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation

(5 / 5)

  Great experience from start to finish

Andrew from Atlanta
July 23rd, 2018

You made our day! Were always happy to hear about positive experiences from our customers.

Constellation Responds September 17th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation is the best gas company

(5 / 5)

  Great experience great prices can't beat that

Cw Caldwell from Atlanta
July 17th, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 17th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great

(5 / 5)

  Outstanding

Wow from Decatur
July 1st, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 17th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent

(5 / 5)

  Moving from NC to GA, we had timely service start-up, clear understanding of bill.

Bonnie from Decatur
May 23rd, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  The staff was extremely helpful, and they also have the best pricing per therm in the area. Definitely a plus over other larger companies like Georgia Natural Gas.

Chelcie from Atlanta
May 11th, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review

(5 / 5)

  Awesome

Paula Ridgnal from Atlanta
April 20th, 2018

You made our day! Were always happy to hear about positive experiences from our customers.

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good experience

(5 / 5)

  Quick & courteous

George from Rome
March 30th, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions


Updated: 12-19-2018
Example Bill
loading...