Home > Read Reviews > Constellation > 1350531055046930780


Wonderful
(5 / 5)

  I couldn't be happier.

Jamie from Jacksonville
October 17th, 2012

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions


Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are the order experience, rated at 3.5 out of 5, and their billing & account management system, rated at 3.3 of 5.


Constellation Rating

Georgia Gas Savings Score:


( 4 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low






31 Reviews for Constellation


Singing up was a breeze and the price was excellent
(5 / 5)

  I was president was a retail energy competitor of yours in GA. The company was sold in January of 2017. Recently I decided to look for a new gas supplier for my Georgia home. I tried one of your competitors, but I could not complete my application on-line (for some unknown reason they requested a call). I continued looking and tried Constellation. The Price was excellent and I was able to complete my application in less than five minutes. You kept me completely informed as I awaited the service switch. I'm telling everyone now to consider Constellation next time they shop for natural gas in Georgia.

Bill Kinneary from Atlanta
June 12th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent
(5 / 5)

  Moving from NC to GA, we had timely service start-up, clear understanding of bill.

Bonnie from Decatur
May 23rd, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent Customer Service
(5 / 5)

  The staff was extremely helpful, and they also have the best pricing per therm in the area. Definitely a plus over other larger companies like Georgia Natural Gas.

Chelcie from Atlanta
May 11th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review
(5 / 5)

  Awesome

Paula Ridgnal from Atlanta
April 20th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good experience
(5 / 5)

  Quick & courteous

George from Rome
March 30th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great promotion. Friendly service.
(5 / 5)

  Highly recommended! Only company with a 2 year contract with a good promotion where you don't have to switch every year!

LJ and Joey from Cumming
March 20th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Right Price
(5 / 5)

  Best price in the market. After my plan with Ignite was about to almost double, I switched . It was so easy to do.

Tony Canell from Evans
March 14th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service
(5 / 5)

  The rep I had was so polite and professional. She is an asset to yalls team.

Alison from Kennesaw
March 13th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Seamless Transmission to Constellation
(5 / 5)

  Very easy to work with and it was a simple change of a natural gas provider.

Frank David from Atlanta
February 12th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review
(5 / 5)

  Great cost!

Jeri from Atlanta
February 10th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Pleased with service.
(4.6 / 5)

  I found the ordering experience to be very easy. I saved a fair amount by switching to Constellation. I have just completed the first billing cycle. I have no complaints regarding the billing. No problem reading/understanding the billing statemen. So far, I am very pleased with Constellation and would recommend them to family or friends looking for a new gas provider. I have not needed to contact customer service.

M. Williams from Atlanta
May 18th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Missed my appointment
(4.6 / 5)

  So Constellation Energy forgot about an appointment we scheduled, then claimed it was scheduled for a week after the original date. Only when pressed did they admit they could turn our gas on two days sooner than this second appointment. I was told they simply don't keep a cancellation list, and that none of their technicians carry phones. The incompetence is mind blowing, enjoying my second week without gas.

Gilead Campos from Auburn
October 30th, 2016

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New Customer
(4.2 / 5)

  Smooth and easy.

Mark from Acworth
March 19th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very good 24 month deal
(4.2 / 5)

  The only problem is that if you chose to pay online at they website,there is a $2.95 charge.
At my previous companies,Infinity Energy or Atlanta Gas,there was no online charge.
On the good side,i can avoid this charge by paying online thru my bank.
But the reason i was paying to the gas companies directly was to make points to my credit card.

Mario from Marietta
March 5th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Better pricing
(4.2 / 5)

  I had been with another provider for more than 2 years at a rate of $.49 per therm. I admit that it was my fault that I did not go back to request another contract price. However, any good provided would have alerted me to ask for another price so that they could keep my business. Instead they decided to raise the rate to $ 1.196 per therm. Even if they had been $ .10 per therm more I would have likely stay with them. Anyway what I did was to look for a better deal and I was obliged to go Constellation for a two year deal which was 1/3 the price of my old provider and Im now very pleased with the outcome and I will like stay with Constellation.

RVBW from Hampton
March 3rd, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good Plans
(4.2 / 5)

  The price plans were pretty good, but I would have liked more customer service help. I had some difficulty figuring everything out and it would have been nice to speak to someone.

Sefina from Atlanta
December 13th, 2016

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good professional experience!
(4.2 / 5)

  I've been with Constellation Energy a little over a year now. My experience with them has been very good. Any time I've called, people have been courteous and hold times are short. They're prices are very competitive. I switched to a month to month plan when contract ended. The price was very good but you need to be careful since the prices seem to spike in the summer months.Overall, I've been very happy with Constellation.

Imanol Rowe from Savannah
October 31st, 2016

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Company offers great deals.
(4.2 / 5)

  I feel that the staff offer great customer service. They are always friendly and available to answer questions.

Kellie E from Brunswick
October 3rd, 2016

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Better Than Expected
(4 / 5)

  Constellation is a pretty good company to partner with for your gas services. Their customer service is excellent! You are never on hold long and they help you promptly. The only recommendation I would suggestion is providing a direct number for people in different cities. Their fees are decent if you sign up to be with them for an extended time. Also, whenever it is time to renew, they make the process seamless that way it is easier for a customer's busy life. I would definitely recommend Constellation for your gas services!!

R. Milam from Conyers
February 3rd, 2017

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer Service could be better
(4 / 5)

  I signed up with them through a salesman who came by my house as I had had enough of the previous provider. Although he was quite thorough in explaining the services and charges, he did forget to mention some terms and conditions which weren't mentioned on the contract. It would have been better if they were transparent about their policies regarding cancellation and renewal. However, I'm satisfied with their pricing and have no complains about it.

Iain McCormick from Atlanta
October 21st, 2016

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions




Updated: 06-22-2018
Example Bill
loading...